Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Inwood, WV

Good bang for your buck

Posted Dec 20, 2007
It was clean, the service was good and the personnel where very friendly. Good quality for your money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Best deal

Posted Jun 7, 2007
A good hotel with reasonable price near the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Saginaw, MI

pleasant and convenient

Posted May 31, 2006
The staff was pleasant & helpful. Great convenience if visiting Ft. Bliss. Nice family restaurant right next door for breakfasts. Loads of fine dining places in area as well. Close to shopping malls and many others. I was visiting daughter at Ft. Bliss found it easy access to go back and forth between the two. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from York, PA

economical and convenient

Posted May 31, 2006
Hotel is very close to airport and fort bliss. room was clean. Staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

A decent stay

Posted Apr 26, 2006
I was in El Paso for the weekend, and for this amount of time and the good price, I would recommend this hotel. The room had a certain smell that we didn't particularly enjoy, but you get used to it. The bathroom was really nice and clean, and the hotel itself was very quiet. The staff was very helpful with questions about the area. The "continental breakfast" was only coffee & donuts, but the coffee was good!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

An ok affordable hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2006
The hotel was a affordable place to stay. The front desk staff was not as professional as other economy hotels I have stayed. Over all it was a clean affordable place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Very clean rooms

Posted Apr 19, 2006
This hotel was defintely worth the money. The rooms were clean, which was my most important selling point. The hotel is older but is well maintained. There is an excellent restaurant right behind it that I would suggest everyone try for at least breakfast. Would stay at again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Mexico city

I'm sure that I will choose the same hotel in my next trip

Posted Dec 29, 2005
The service was good, and they gave us donuts and coffee in the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Good Value...Bad Mattress. Please recommend El Paso Chiropractor

Posted Nov 30, 2005
Our only complaint was the old sagging mattress. Very hard to get a good night's sleep. Other than that it is a good value and a convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ellen from Peru, IN

Would stay again

Posted Nov 16, 2005
Close to the airport, very friendly and helpful staff. We missed the free breakfast, but Elmer's next door serves a $1.99 breakfast with eggs, pancakes and choice of meat. Rooms were clean and even though on a busy street, didn't hear the traffic noise.