Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ciudad juarez

Hotel con problemas de tráfico

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Hotel con acceso difícil de llegar, el hotel tiene grandes problemas de limpieza tanto en las habitaciones como en los pasillos, elevador, escaleras, etc El acceso al hotel se dificulta por la construcción de la autopista.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Africa

Comfortable friendly overnight stay.

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Liked it and will use them again. Need some minor maintenance done like sink plugging and bathroom lock replaced. But they are super friendly and the beds are clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Interesting

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: The staff
Cons: Cleanliness and smell
Location: It's sort of out the way. Close enough to I-10 which will get you to where you want to go.
First let me say the staff was pleasant and extremely friendly. They were the best part of this motel. It was difficult to get to the hotel, and that was partially due to the construction going on. The elevator smelled terrible and so did the hallway. I was placed in a handicap room, though I'm not handicap. The room was spacious but the laundry did not look clean. The towels had wholes in them, and the sheets and pillowcases did not seem very clean. I'm glad it was only for one night and sort of a last minute thing.you know you get what you pay for. Unfortunately this time it did not work out that well for me.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DANIEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Markfrom San Carlos, AZ

Motel 6 - east El Paso

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
The tv sat a bit high but other than that the room itself was comfortable. Check in was quick. Location wasn't that great. Too much road construction, you have to double back if coming from I-10W, no stores nearby although a quick 5 minute ride will get you to one. Great deal if you're just looking for a place to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom El Paso TX

Comfortable hotel; pet frendly

Posted Dec 28, 2014
This hotel has nice sectopns for pets; it is aside of freway I-10 and close to some main streets. It has good instalations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good room

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quick check-in // Nice, clean room //
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donovanfrom El Paso

Not so good

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wireless service never worked, the TV had no Remote Control and the image was very noisy, didn't leva the hotel because it was already to late to get another one. It seemed that they left the worst rooms for hotels.com guests, my sister in law stayed last year at the same hotel a recommended it to us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luekbrafrom Dallas, TX

Quiet Convenience!

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was quiet, comfortable & convenient! I enjoyed the free coffee and exercise room quite a bit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomasfrom Yuma

New Job

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was ok for the price, small, no microwave or frig. bathroom was small, tub did not drain fast enough. Overall ok