Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chihuahua, México

Hotel suficiente para estancia de una noche

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Solo estuvimos una noche para tomar un vuelo temprano, sin embargo es suficiente y limpio para lo que necesario.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom el paso tx

Rooms were terrible as well as staff service

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Bad experience staff nor very helpful bad.service bed s not very comfortable not a very good place to stay over priced rooms
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Not a good stay at all

Posted Sep 30, 2014
No breakfast included. Our beds were dirty when arrived even though they were made and when moved to a second room the shower head was broken and the room didn't have any amenities. Terrible stay overall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alex Vargasfrom Littleton, CO

Nice experience

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
All in all a good experience, no complaints. Every need I had was met and I was taken care of. People if you complain, just stay in a hotel in another country for the same price and then comment negatively because we have it good here in the states.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom woubrugge

Extreem slecht

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Niets
Cons: Service
We hadden geboekt voor microtel, maar bleek nu. Motel 6 geworden. Ze hadden nog geen tijd gehad om ons te bellen. Wij hebben dus een half uur gezicht naar verkeerde hotel. Geen ontbijt!! Terwijl we dit wel bij microtel gehad zouden hebben. Wij hadden helaas al vooruit betaald! Zwembad was koud en niet schoon, je moesr terug omlopen, omdar de buitendeur het daar dan niet meer deed. Wij waren zo'n beethe de einge gasten, voelde niet veilig. Achter de balie was zekden iemand te vinden. Al met al DIT HOTEL NOOIT MEER!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

everything terrible

Posted Jul 6, 2014
everything terrible, DO NOT recommend this hotel to others
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Brianfrom California

Not what I expected from a Wyndham facility

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Smallest room I have ever stayed in, even at more affordable rates. Even without the current highway construction it is hard to find and get to. Towels were frayed and gray. Breakfast just barely qualified as continental compared to what the competition is offering. Definitely not one of Wyndham's shining stars.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chihuahua, Mexico

Bad location.

Posted Jul 2, 2014
The location of this hotel is far away from any restaurants, stores, etc. There is also a lot of construction around at this time, so it took a while to find it. It is a fairly new hotel but its instalations are not in good conditions.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by roonski78

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com