Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lutz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for price

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: The location
Cons: The building looked old and smelled a little weird
Location: Food, and close to shopping center
The room was ok for the price. It had a weird smell, but it was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michellefrom San Diego, CA

El Paso, TX - Traveling Through

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overall, a good experience for El Paso (not my favorite city, but was traveling through). The front desk staff upon check in wasn't friendly at all, although the group at the front desk on the check out couldn't have been more cheerful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good value for the price. Room is clean, bed is comfortable, and breakfast has hot eggs, waffles, cereal, fruit, yogurt, juice, tea, coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rocio guadalupefrom Chihuahua

Sin salchichas

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Lo único q no me gusto fue que en el desayuno no había salchichas ni frijoles
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Eddiefrom San Antonio Texas

Getaway birthday with friends

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel and price were great staff is cool but they don't have there thing together I Reserved a week ahead of time when arrived my room was taken by someone else no rooms were available for me was told as u arrived you will have your room me and family came back 3 more times to check in was told come back I was tired didn't know where to go finally got a different room at 4:30 p.m. Then reported heater not working 3 times finally after 3 repair attempt I was offered another room was cold as moving back n forth when I didn't have to go through this ...other than that was good breakfast fast excellent. .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson, AZ

Convenient

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: I liked the convenience of the location. Breakfast was good and the staff were very friendly and helpful, especially the cleaning staff.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Easy access to I-10 to go shopping, eating out and sightseeing.
Off of I-10 and easy to get to. Beds are comfortable and the heating system worked very well in the cold weather. Room was clean and orderly. The bathroom was rather small and the water temp in the shower was a little bit difficult to manage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Buena relación precio / calidad

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
En general todo bien, con buena relación entre el precio y calidad. El único problema durante nuestra estancia fue que las llaves electrónicas fallaron en varias ocasiones.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com