Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Michigan

Best value ever!

Posted Jun 24, 2014
If you are staying in ElPaso and want a great hotel at a value price, this is it. Everything and everyone was great. This includes a really good breakfast with many hot or cold choices, and an outdoor pool which was big and very clean. Will definitely stay here again as we get to ElPaso often.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jay from BC Canada

good budget motel

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: For a budget hotel the room was very nice and clean The staff very nice
Location: East El Paso I went to the local Target for some snacks and the convinience store right next door for beverages several times.
clean quiet comfortable staff very nice and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Single Traveler from El Paso, TX

Perfect fit

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was great, very accomodating. The location was perfect for a little shopping before moving on down the road. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Business Traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We will stay here again. Good value for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I Thought

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Breakfast friendly desk on main street
Cons: Picture of property parking lot ad should have said outdoor entrance and stairs to get to 2nd level
Location: Would have stayed at Hawthorn Suites and would have paid more
Toilet hard to flush Parking lot scary Breakfast was very good Ice machine far away Would not stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kimberly from El Paso, TX

Great breakfast!

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great breakfast, clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kimberly

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean, no elevators. Great breakfast choices and nice eat in place for breakfast. I could do without hte small square pillows, but overall, it was great for the price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com