Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laredo, TX

Red Roof Inn El Paso Tx

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Great experience rooms were clean and the staff was very generous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from carlsbad nm

Nice stay

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Was very clean, the king room was very spacious and had clean bathroom.. Tv not that great but overall great hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bsd stff

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Didnt like the staff very grumpy with the clients doesnt have a breakfast time or at least apples during morning bur ac work very nice and beds are awesome
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: N/A
Cons: almost everything.
Location: excellent
If I knew the hotel has poor quality, I would not book the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by joan from fairfax

Value but not luxury

Posted May 29, 2014
No hair dryers, pool closed with different excuses, no breakfast. Quiet & clean every day. Great climate control. Location on the west side perfect. We stayed 6 nights & liked the value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Clean room, everything else not so much

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel service was pretty poor, location was great for us, north end of town. The cost of the hotel was the reason we chose it, otherwise we would have def stayed somewhere else. The hotel in general, ie. halls etc. were pretty dirty. Our room was clean, but needs updating. Overall an OK hotel for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Doug from Salina, KS

OK except for the hot water

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: Relatively convenient to my work destination, easy access from I-10
Cons: Fix the hot water system
Location: Mostly a working trip so didn't venture out much. Cracker Barrell and Joe's mexican resturant were next door which was handy.
The hotel was about what I expected. Room was quiet and AC wasn't noisy. Bed was average interspring mattress, nothing outstanding. The biggest problem was the water in the shower was not hot. I reported the problem during my stay but nothing changed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DC from Phoenix az

You get what u paid for.

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrived late at night (midnight) and had to wait for front desk person to come in the hotel. He was just walking around outside. We pulled around the back to go to our room and a couple individuals were walking around with hoodies on and their heads down. Scared for my family we rushed in the room. Also heard a lady yelling at somebody all night. Never again. Room wasn't very nice either.