Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Homerofrom Chihuahua

Nice, run-of-the-mill hotel. Expect nothing fancy

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel to stay at for a shopping trip to El Paso West. That being said, expect nothing fancy: breakfast capacity is a real downer, and the out of order inside-pool was a disappointment. The room's carpet could use some replacing. But! It is real good for the price, clean and comfortable. If what you're looking for is simply a place to hit the sack during the night while shopping by day, the value's great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Beds

Posted Jan 20, 2015
The bed in this hotel is one of the most comfortable I have ever slept in. So much, that my coworker and I refused to leave the hotel (and beds) to go get dessert like originally planned. Very quiet despite the hwy right outside. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by craige

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vickifrom Richardson, TX

Nice People Dirty Carpet

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Employees were very nice and helpful. Carpet was dirty and old. Had to ask for soap and shampoo but they did bring it. Not too bad for the price. Included breakfast and had an indoor pool.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Will not stay again, even if given free stay.

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel is run down. Needs to either be renovated or knocked down. There are too many discrepancies to list here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jose robertofrom Chihuahua

Excelente hotel en ubicación, costo y servicio

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente, el recepcionista muy amable, atento y servicial, resuelve todo, ya que en otros hoteles muy groseros y no resolvían nada.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Germánfrom Chihuahua

Me cobraron doble!

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pagué todo desde hoteles.com y en el hotel me hicieron el cargo nuevamente sin ningún motivo, cuidado con eso.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Iván Eduardofrom Chihuahua, México

Impresionado

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fue una estancia express pero muy satisfactoria.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Masoudfrom Houston

a good one

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was perfect. Wifi, breakfast, service were awesome. Highly recommended.