Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Wonderful hotel; busy but quiet. Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel was very clean and comfortable; we'll be staying again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of the Staybridge Suites El Paso Airport Area. I'm so happy to hear that you found our hotel to be clean, quiet and comfortable. We look forward to another stay. Kind regards, Marco O. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted May 20, 2014
Cons: car mapping system was not up to date for hotel so missed turn off. Once missed it is difficult to get back to hotel.
Nicest hotel on our trip thru Texas, Oklahoma, and Kansas.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I'm so glad that you were able to find us and you felt we were the nicest hotel you stayed at in Texas. We hope that if you ever find yourself back in the area, you will choose the Staybridge Suites El Paso Airport Area again. Kind thanks, Marco O. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Habra, CA

Great hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Hotel was great. The rooms were very clean and modern. It looked brand new. Hot breakfast a plus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of the Staybridge Suites El Paso Airport. I appreciate you taking the time to let others know about our clean and modern rooms and hot complimentary breakfast. We love hearing feedback from our guests and hope to welcome you back soon! Warm thanks, Marco O. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rick from el paso

Best hotel ever!

Posted Apr 1, 2014
My experience was wonderful. Staff was very friendly and nice. I would definitely recommend this to everyone. The price was great, you really get more for your money. Stayed on the third floor with a beautiful view.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Rick, Your review of the Staybridge Suites El Paso means a lot to us. It feels great to know we succeeded in impressing you. I took the liberty of sharing your thoughts with my staff and they could not be happier. Thank you for recommending us and we hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Marco O. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Claudia Perez

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Claudia, Thank you for your 5 star review of the El Paso Staybridge Suites. We really appreciate it! Come back soon. Kind thanks, Marco O. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, safe, quiet.

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Very clean and comfortable. Stayed two nights. On first night discovered a light fixture fell in the bathroom and broke. Staff stated they would send maintenance to fix the broken part. Waited for over an hour and they didn't show up nor did we get any information from office. Finally canceled the service for the night. We reminded the front office staff in the morning and the problem was not corrected during our stay. Other than that it was an excellent experience. If I'm ever passing through El Paso again I would definitely stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for letting us know about your stay! Although I am very happy that you posted such a good review about our property, I'm truly sorry about the experience you had with the broken light fixture. I have already addressed this with my front desk staff to ensure this does not happen again. Our guests' satisfaction is of the utmost importance, and I feel I owe you an apology for making you wait for the issue to be corrected. If you find yourself in El Paso again in the future, I hope you give us the chance to make it up to you. Thank you and safe travels!! Sincerely, Marco O. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by andrea from San Francisco, CA

Super Close to I-10. Clean, nice place to stay

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: Everything, especially the convenient location neat the highway (I-10) and the clean facilities throughout. Internet also worked fine for us.
Cons: Nothing, no complaints
Location: Casual restaurants nearby, close to I-10, pizza delivery if needed
This was a great find right off of I-10 on our cross country drive with our 2 year old. We were a little worried about the road noise with the hotel so close to the highway, but didn't notice it at all once we got inside. The pool area out back (heated pool and hot tub) was also super peaceful and relaxing for all of us. Staff were friendly and gave us recommendations for nearby dinner places, room was super clean, and hotel as a whole felt brand new. Breakfast was great (hot food, not just danishes and cereal) and a great perk was free use of the laundry room (you just have to buy detergent in their little shop for $1). We were able to do our laundry, get a good night's sleep, and have a great breakfast before hitting the road again. Our son also loved the pool area when we went for an evening swim.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Andrea H, Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We are very happy to hear that you were so satisfied with our facilities. It means a great deal to know that you were able to relax while you visited our city and we were part of the reason why you enjoyed yourself so much. If you visit El Paso again, I hope you give us the opportunity to serve you. Sincerely, Marco O. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Mar 1, 2014
We were Pleasantly surprised. Hotel is new, clean, comfortably great location. Close to airport. Nice breakfast, coffee and light dinner is included. We were impressed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for allowing the Staybridge Suites El Paso to impress you! I am glad that you were able to enjoy our complimentary breakfast and dinner. Come back and see us soon! Respectfully, Marco O. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by I from San Diego

Excellence in El Paso!

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've never stayed at a Staybridge Suites but it will be our first choice from now in if they all are like this location. Wonderful services, great rooms to accommodate our needs. Fold out bed mattress could be replaced but I slept great in the room bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear I, Thank you so much for such a great review. I am really happy to know that we were your first Staybridge, and that because of us you will try us everywhere you go! I hope you find every other Staybridge as warm and welcoming as Staybridge Suites El Paso. Welcome to the family! Respectfully, Marco O. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bigcat from Dallas, tx

Very Impressed

Posted Dec 16, 2013
Pros: See above
Cons: na
Location: Great location on major hwy, plenty of shopping, restaurants and airport nearby.
Our visit was overnight but I was very impressed with the hotel and its services. The room was equipped for longer stays with everything you would need. It was full service dishes, pots, pans, stove and refigerator. I would highly reccommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Bigcat, Thank you for your review of the Staybridge Suites El Paso Airport. I am delighted to know you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Also, thank you for allowing us to be your home for the night. Hopefully, in the future you will get a chance to really take advantage of all of our great amenities. Sincerely, Marco O. General Manager