Ratings based on 644 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2015
The staff were friendly. We enjoyed the self service breakfast they provided.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Check in was at 2 pm....i got there at 1:45 pm the guy wanted to chage me $10 for early check in....So i waited in the lobby for 15 min.. The room was clean. but the bathroom light had a short in it....sometime it worked sometime it didnt....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont stay there

Posted May 12, 2015
Hotel smell bad like a wet puppy bed are hard .. we ask for a second set off pillows dint get any overall wife wasent happy
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Inexpensive room that could use some updating.

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: Reasonable price.
Cons: Carpeting was in very poor condition in my room. Lots of nicks, chips in bathtub. Not sure if other rooms have similar condition.
Location: Location is close to airport. Casino nearby across New Mexico border.
A little hard to enter facility. Room was clean, but carpeting was very warn. Almost afraid to walk around in bare feet. Bed not that comfortable. Price was Ok though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super 8 El Paso Airport

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Excellent staff, clean rooms, with everything we required, iron board, microwave, small refrigerator. Nice staff, very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chihuahua, MX

shopping

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: good location
Cons: larger bed
Location: cielo vista mall, fountains,
it was good but I couldn't connect to the internet
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Affordable
Cons: Cleaning
Location: Love that Village Inn was right in front & McDonalds down the street
We stayed for 3 nights, I was not impressed. I have to agree with previous reviews. The pool was nice, kids loved it. * Cleaning crew did the very minimal and didn't restock our towels for 2 of the days. Call front desk to additional towels & never came. Each day I had to go to the front desk for them. * Room was not so clean, felt more comfortable buying lysol wipes & wiping eveyrthing down. Almost every time we had issues opening our door with the key card. It was almost impossible to get in. * AC was little nosey, but worked. * Breakfast was okay, you can please the kiddos with cearal & waffels. We stayed just because we were out majority of each day, so we tolerated and very glad we didn't see any bugs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our stay of the middle of march

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: it was cheap price.
Cons: a more friendly staff. they were good but not as friendly they could have been.
Location: a little run down
The room was not all we thought it would be. the bathroom was bad. the tub was chipped and peeling, the tile was falling off of the wall. the beds were uncomfortable. we could not get the shuttle to pick us up at the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kelowna , canada

close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Location and very good helpful staff..
Cons: Some up light grading in bathroom and carpets is needed..
Location: very good shopping
GOOD location and close to airport. Very good staff willing to assist clients.. Breakfast is good and hotel provides transportation to airport..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com