Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael from Tucson

Posted May 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
I thought it was fine; good quality for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Flying out of town very early next morning

Posted Apr 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
I needed a hotel very very close to airport and Hotels.com was able to lodge me for my one night stay and had to get up very early next morning to catch a flight. The room was just like I wanted and was checked in ahead of schedule.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Larry from Florida, USA

Travel Lodge comming down

Posted Apr 21, 2013
The place was old but very clean and I really enjoyed my stay. The restaurant had great food. To bad they are tearing it down in a month and putting in a car lot. The employees are disappointed and are out looking for jobs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Look Elsewhere

Posted Apr 8, 2013
Very old - I think the pillows were the same age (actually chopped foam filling), no internet service via wi-fi or in office location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

i would stay again but needs some improvement.latt

Posted Apr 3, 2013
it was average hotel for the price we paid. the staff was frendly and the reastaraunt was very busy. people came to eat there without staying in the hotel. my kids had a goog time and the location in good. it is not far from downtown and a lot of stores and reastaraunts near by. pool could of been cleaned more often and al of the chairs were broke.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bogdan from Ontario, Canada

OK for flying to or from ELP

Posted Mar 15, 2013
Pros: airport, internet, shuttle, breakfast
Good hotel close to airport with shuttle sevice, breakfast, reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very good location!

Posted Mar 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The 2-room suite was very nice. But there was really no place to set up and use my Laptop. There was no desk, nor any standard chairs. I realize the suite had Wonderful additional accomodations: the kitchenette, the fold out couch, etc... But a simple table and chair would have been nice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by leslie from el paso texas

black mold!!

Posted Mar 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
There was black mold in my room, the refrigerator didn't work and all my food went bad! DO NOT STAY HERE!