Ratings based on 692 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

higbly recommend

Posted Dec 6, 2014
I live the vue and location. The too A are very cleN and spacious.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Heater not working. Cold night in our room.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
You would think that the HVAC system would work in this type hotel. Room 1135 did not. We got in late night and the room was cold at 60 degree. Turned up the heat and went to bed (and yes, we knew how to operate the thermostat in case you are wondering). Middle of the night woke up cold with chilly air from vent still blowing on us. Temp never got above 63. Complained in morning. Staff said they couldn't refund or discount but offered us a breakfast coupon. We will not be going back there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Experience was fine, but our room was very tired looking. Hasn't seen a renovation in a few decades.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quite

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Nice and quite kind of hidden of major road ways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Good experience would of like to enjoyed the pool but it was cold , now I have an excuse to go back in the summer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lack of Free Breakfast

Posted Nov 4, 2014
It would have been helpful if the disclosure by Expedia pointed out that we would not receive a free breakfast. I asked for an exception and the staff was unwilling and we felt that the price of the room deserved a free breakfast. They claimed it was our fault, not theirs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by M. J. Porterfrom San Antonio, TX

Centralized location, great pool area

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed 4 days and booked last minute. Room was comfortable and clean, although seemed dated. No vent in the bathroom caused a mustiness; shower current was slightly stinky. Nice TVs, comfortable beds, first floor room that opened up to the pool. WIFI was difficult to keep there for some reason. Breakfast buffet was awesome and affordable with vouchers from the desk; service there was fast and friendly. Front desk staff was courteous and helpful; always smiling. Pool is nice, with a slide that is fun, area was clean and relaxing. Furnished towels there which is an added bonus for me. Loved the outdoor sitting area and fire pit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2014
The staff were very helpful and ready to assist us in short notice (I traveled with three young children), always with a smile on their faces.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom chih.mex

En realidad hotel de 1 estrella

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: lo unico rescatable es la cama que estaba comoda.
Cons: todo......limpieza,mantenimiento,trato al cliente.
Location: solo esta el aeropuerto y un applebess que para cruzar la calle es una odisea.
llegue el dia 14 de septiembre del 2014, en recepcion me dijieron que no tenia reservacion a lo que conteste que en efecto no era reservacion sino que ya hasta habia pagado por la habitaciĆ³n, me dieron el cuarto mas lejos de la recepcion. al entrar esta estaba con mal olor y sucio no sin antes decir que las instalaciones tanto exterior como interior estan en pesimo estado. Tengo fotos de esto que comento sinembargo este sistema no me permite subir las fotos. este hotel no es ni de 2 estrellas. siempre me hospedo en el Marriot esta a dos cuadras y no hay comparacion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com