Ratings based on 633 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2014
The staff were very helpful and ready to assist us in short notice (I traveled with three young children), always with a smile on their faces.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Odessa , Texas

great stay will stay again. my kids loved it

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: it was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful
Cons: complimentary breakfast or tickets to eat at the hotel would be a great offer
Location: next to the airport but was still quiet.
I have to remember that Labor Day weekend is a weekend of partying. It was loud but overall the place was great . Love the pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Cruces, NM

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Close proximity to the airport and the "park and fly" program where you can park your car long-term for a very affordable fee.
Cons: The mattresses were a bit too soft for comfort.
Location: Location is within walking distance to the airport. Plenty of shopping and malls close-by.
Our reason for staying at this hotel was mainly the close proximity to the airport (walking distance); secondly, the water features were appealing. The staff at the front desk was very courteous and helpful. The cleaning staff was always polite and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Clean but expensive. Don't let the waterpark fool you. It is one slide that wasn't working during our stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is close to the airport. AIRPLANES!

Posted Jul 31, 2014
The airplanes are inevitable. I got a room with the view towards the maintenance patio. Horrible.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Straight out of the 1980's

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Walking distance to airport
Cons: See summary
Seemed old and somewhat rundown. In need of a facelift. The building I was in felt like a temporary structure as opposed to the main one. No outlets near the bed, this is bad when wanting to plug in a laptop or phone. Pool area needed maintenance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary AB

El Paso TX

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Being so close to the airport.
Cons: Cannot think of anything
Location: The location is good for short stays or conventions. You have to rent a car in case you want to go to a museum, a mall or downtown.
The hotel is crossing a small street and within the airport. It is a nice hotel. Breakfast is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Worse hotel!!

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was bad about this hotel at to leave and go to another one...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rosie from El Paso

Great place , yet too noisy!

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed our stay. The room was clean. The out door pool was amazing. It was nice, warm and clean! Great customer service. The one complaint I had was that I could hear the guests above us walking through their room. Every step they made was audible. Very annoying. Another noise hard to ignore was the AC. Between the loud AC and the pounding footsteps it was difficult to fall asleep.