Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

family trip

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The staff and services were excellent along with an outstanding facility
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for a decent price.

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Really liked the hotel, only problem is that we were placed in a VERY LOUD room. Due to the door jam having a half inch crack and we were right under the breakfast area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio,TX

Really enjoyed this hotel.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Location to highway and great breakfast.
Location: There is a Starbucks within walking distance.
The breakfast was great and included; eggs, waffles, sausage and fresh coffee. We really enjoyed the view from our room facing the art on I-10. All around enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

ms

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everyone was friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Weekly business stays

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Great breakfast, pizza and beer for dinner m-th sometimes surprise chocolate chip cookies. Has rooms with full kitchen if needed. Easy access to airport and main road I10 for getting around town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Short stay

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only negative was the hallway outside our room was not vacuumed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CHIHUAHUA CHIHUAHUA

Muy agusto y cercas de todo

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: su cercanía con los centros comerciales y el trato de su personal
Cons: Sigan Igual
Location: todo cercas muy bien ubicado
Estancia muy agradable y muy rico el buffet desayuno sigan igual
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Excellent business choice near airport

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Super easy to get to and from airport. Great included breakfast options and surprise pizza and beer provided Monday-Thursday nights
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa city Iowa

Breakfast and dinner complimentary

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Great breakfast options and I didn't know till I checked in buy they offer pizza and beer Monday-Thursday complimentary too!