Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

SEMPLICE MA BUONO

Posted Apr 11, 2015
STRUTTURA MOLTO GRANDE MA BEN GESTITA. PERSONALE MOLTO DISPONIBILE E ATTENTO. CAMERA GRANDE E SPAZIOSA, SEMPRE PULITA COL RIASSETTO. DISTANZA DAL MARE ACCETTABILE. UNICA PECCA IL BUFFET DELLA COLAZIONE E DELLA CENA MA CON IL PREZZO CHE SI E' PAGATO NON SI POTEVA CHIEDERE DI PIU'. CI TORNEREI
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bien juste une odeur d égout dans la chambre attenué en ferment la porte de la salle de bain
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Willyfrom Appiano

Camera spaziosa e letti molto comodi

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tutto bene! Il rapporto qualità prezzo é veramente buono.... Buffet ricco , qualcosa si trova sempre, qualità cibo discreta.... Nel complesso non é malaccio.... Per quello che si paga.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Lindafrom Scotland

Past and present

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Having stayed in this hotel on 3 occasions and been very satisfied we decided to return for 5 days in July. We noticed that the hotel had changed it's name from Casa Marti to Natura but did not realise the incredible drop in standards. The service was now only passable and the food was almost in edible, who eats Brussels sprouts for breakfast?. We will not be returning
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom valladolid

Buen servicio en instalaciones obsoletas

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Proximidad a la playa y parte del personal
Cons: La gran mayoría de servicios y el aspecto
Location: Buena ubicación. Numerosas actividades relacionadas con el mar y el turismo de playa.
En recepción la atención mala entrada es fria exigiendo reserva impresa. Debemos reenviar reserva por mail.Si bien los empleados mantienen un buen nivel, las instalaciones generales adolecen de un déficit de Atencion en cuanto pintura, decoración, mantenimiento de mobiliario, iluminación de baja calidad. El bufete se cobra la bebida, no explicado en la contratación del hotel, que especificaba pensión completa. La comida es de mediana cálidad. El wifi funciona por momentos. La mayoría del personal, esta orientado al huésped extranjero, en ese momento de origen ruso. En general el Hotel, extrañamente con 4 estrellas tiene un nivel bajo. Saludos
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom paris

j'y retourne sans hésiter

Posted Jul 30, 2008 on Hotels.com
très bonne nourriture et buffet varié hôtel accueillant, sympathique, confortable mais un peu bruyant le cadre est super avec la vue sur la mer l'environnement de l'hôtel est bien avec la proximité de la mer et des commerces
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lyon

Correct

Posted Sep 22, 2007 on Hotels.com
Rapport qualité/prix correct, équipement du restaurant et du bar spartiate et vieux.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

je recommande

Posted Sep 3, 2007
Le seule souci c le manque de chaines tv en langue Française, pas une seule.Raport qualité/prix tres satisfaisant.