Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Russia

Nice hotel for relaxation

Posted Jul 9, 2015
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. It is very clean and bright with lots of space and air. The room was very clean and modern, the food was delicious and the beach nearby was perfect for sunbathing and swimming. However this hotel requires some entertainment for its guests. I wasn't much impressed by the SPA zone - nothing really special. Still, I will definitely return back and recommend this hotel to my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jordi from Barcelona

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
Complejo de alto nivel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ausserordentlich freundliches Personal!

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
Top Hotel an toller Lage
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Valladolid

No muy buena relacion calidad/precio

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: La ubicacion
La ubicacion es perfecta, el hotel tambien, pero no parece un hotel de la categoria que pagas. Los productos de aseo del baño eran muy muy excasos impropios de un hotel de esta categoria, se limitaban a champu y gel. Tuvimos un problema con el mini bar el cual nos quitaron por averia y la solucion que nos ofrecieron fue penosa y no tenian un minibar de repuesto, despues si que nos lo pusieron, pero tuvieron mucha descoordinacion entre ellos. El personal de limpieza era bastante antipatico.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by VICTOR from VALLADOLID

MUCHA AMABILIDAD DEL PERSONAL

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels
NUESTRA ESTANCIA FUE MUY BUENA AUNQUE HAY MUCHAS COSAS QUE MEJORAR COMO LA CALIDAD DE LA COMIDA EN RELACION CON EL PRECIO QUE COBRAN, EL OLOR DE LAS HABITACIONES YA QUE SE FILTRA EL DE LAS CAÑERIAS,LA PISCINA COLOCADA EN LA AZOTEA ES MUY INCOMODA SI QUIERES DARTE UN BAÑO DESPUES DE LA PLAYA....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by London traveller from London

Wonderful relaxing break

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, very convenient for Barcelona airport (about 45 mins and 100 euros in a cab). All the staff were very friendly and helpful. My Spanish is very basic but all staff could speak English. Breakfast was an excellent buffet catering for all tastes. Beach right on the doorstep with a Beach Club that did good lunches and different themed dinner buffets. Tried some tapas in a few of the local restaurants with generally good results. Slight language problem as the waiters didn't speak much English, however we muddled through with menus in English and saying cerveza and vino tinto! Would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Happyfeetswe from Stockholm

Fantastiskt för avkoppling vid stranden

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels
Vi hade en underbar utsikt mot havet. Hotellets takpool var rymlig och där fanns gott om solstolar för alla. Likaså på stranden, där solstolar alltid fanns tillgängliga. Servicen från personalen i receptionen var utmärkt. Detta hotell är perfekt för alla som uppskattar avkoppling. Lugnt närområde och en rymlig och ren strand, trots närheten till turiststråken i Calafell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by xamima from StQ

Salida perfecta para con pareja

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels
Muy agradable, romántica y llena de sorpresas; volveremos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Genova

Un hotel come piace a me sulla spiaggia

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: La sua storia e il modo in cui e' stato recuperato.
Cons: Forse la hall e' un po' troppo minimalista
Location: Sono stata solo a Barcellona
Il posto e' incantevole adatto anche alle famiglie ,ho avuto un ottimo trattamento nella SPA dell'hotel , ci siamo sentiti coccolati e anche mio marito ,che è'un po' critico ,e ' stato molto bene
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels