Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Nice hotel for the money

Posted Feb 2, 2015
This is an older hotel but it was nice and clean. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisafrom south carolina

good value

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Elberton, GA

Close to relatives

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Good experience except for breakfast. Not much choice. No margarine for toast, no hot Oatmeal in container.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
There are not many hotels to chose from in Elberton. However, we were given a smoking room when we asked for non smoking. The customer service could have been better and the cleanliness of the hotel needs improvement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom Ricefrom Elberton, GA

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
very satisfactory
1 out of 5
Recommended
by clawtonjrfrom GA

Horrible Location

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was on the front side of the hotel facing the train tracks across the road. Starting at 3:30 & every half hour trains blow their horn as they come through town. Be sure to request a room at the back of the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Benfrom Rising Fawn, GA

About what I expected

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Choices are few in Elberton and I knew we were not at the Ritz. The room was clean and the area was pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Truly Blessedfrom Ladson, SC

MOTHER'S DAY WEEKEND VISIT

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
GREAT PRICE AND GOOD LOCATION, ROOM WAS CLEAN, BUT THE LIGHTING IN THE BATHROOM COULD HAVE BEEN BRIGHTER
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Patrickfrom Texas

It's exactly what you'd expect

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I found the stay, one night, very nice and comfortable. Although the location was not the best. There were train tracks right next to the inn, and frequent trains passing by. It is close to downtown and the Georgia Guidestones though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com