Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by john

close yet far enough away from the city

Posted Aug 15, 2012 on Hotels
Great, hotel will be much better when the new block is complete
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dana

Fräscht, mysigt, personligt, fantastisk god mat

Posted Jul 30, 2012 on Hotels
Hotellet är mycket bra, med bevarad gammal stil (ombyggt från en gammal kvarn), utanför stora körvägar, inbäddat i grönska. relativt nära centrum med korta körvägar till Gdansk, Malbork, Torun och andra sevärdheter. Kommer att rekommendera till alla. Maten var fantastisk god och personalen mycket vänlig. Tack från oss! Ett litet tips: heltäckande ljusa och i ett fönster korta gardiner som släppte mycket ljus väldigt tidigt på morgonen i vårt rum mot nordöst kan kanske bytas till mörkare och långa. Morgonpiga kommer ändå vakna tidigt och blir glada, morgontrötta blir ännu gladare.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Mlyn Elblag er langt bedre standard end man finder

Posted Jul 25, 2012 on Hotels
Fortræffeligt på alle områder
3 out of 5
by B2 from United States

construction going on, location not ideal

Posted Jul 8, 2012
Not all of the rooms had airconditioning, there was construction going on during the day on the new addition across the drive, and they were renting out the rooms, but there was no elevator yet, and surprisingly the furniture looked worn in the new section. It is not really near the town, and you need a car to get to the old part and to the river. That being said the staff was great and helpful, and if we were touring by car it would have been a charming place to stay as it really is an old mill done up nicely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by nicola from verona

Mlyn Hotel Elblag

Posted Oct 7, 2011
Hotel looks fine. It derives from a restoration of an old mill. The position is rather perifercal in the city but there is a fine urban park nearby allowing walks and fitness runs. Rooms and bathrooms are wide and well kept. Good cleaning. Nice in-house restaurant where you can eat typical polish dishes. Good breakfast too. To sum up it's a fine hotel with optimum price-quality ratio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Hotell Mlyn i Polen mycket bra

Posted Aug 1, 2011 on Hotels
Mycket bra hotell med bra personal, bra service, otroligt bra och god mat. Hit åker vi gärna igen, enda nackdelen kan vara läget, en halvtimme att gå till centrum i Elblag, däremot så var taxi väldigt billigt ca 50 svenska kr för att åka tillbaks till hotellet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Super Preis-Leistung

Posted Jul 21, 2011
Tolles Hotel - alles bestens - besonders das Restaurant ist positiv herauszuheben. Einziger Abzug: Lage nicht zentral