Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and near nice town.

Posted Dec 12, 2014
This was an excellent hotel. The staff was very nice and helpful. This accommodated a pet and we were very pleased with the positioning of our room. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kishafrom Vanzant, Mo

wedding weekend

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a nice place for couple day stays. Didnt like the little kids that were left in the pool without any adult supervision...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Branson, MO

Good value and Pet Friendly

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Pet friendly and good nearby restaurant.
Just needed a comfortable room for one night that would accept my yellow lab. This hotel filled the bill. Had a restaurant very close by that allowed us to get carryout so we didn't have to leave our pet alone in the room. Nicely appointed room and no complaints from us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mo

They were very helpful.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Check-in was not good in beginning. But they called Expedia and got our reservation fixed and upgraded us as the room we booked was not available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom illinois

Very nice

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Check in was a breeze, room was exactly as promised. Pool was very nice and clean, facility and room was clean. Nice quiet location, but still close enough that attractions were easy to get to. Staff was friendly. I was impressed!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Bed was fine, toilet seat was broke, breakfast was good. I felt like I had to repeat my information several times and check in took longer than expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by B. Carroll

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by AJfrom Michigan

Decent

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was an alright place to sleep for the night. Good service (though we didn't have many dealings), and it was clean. The pool was a bit on the small side - it worked for my 3 kids, but you couldn't fit many more people than that comfortably.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Can't swim unless you have a room, so my son party was not fun none of his friends could swim with him so his party was very short....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Billfrom Indiana

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room, great price, breakfast could be a little better