Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bob from Florida

Wonderful Vacation

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
The island was very relaxing and the hotel was charming. The entire staff was helpful and our room with a view was more than we expected. We would go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill & Vicki from Virginia

Best vacation yet

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
We only stayed 3 days but it felt like a week! The food was outstanding and service way beyond what we expect not only in the Bahamas but in 5 star hotels. The beach is beyond comparison. We are already planning are next trip back and will stay at the Coral Sands
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Ontario,Canada

Amazing Harbour Island Resort!

Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
From the moment we get to Coral Sands, we instantly feel in love with the island and the resort. The service was top notch and the food was amazing! I would recommend it to ANYONE!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Langley from West Chester, PA

Coral Sands

Posted Jul 19, 2013
Pros: View of the Ocean
Cons: Nothing
Location: Harbour Island is my favorite place to vacation. Great food, amazing pink sand beach, friendly people and a lively nightlife.
What an amazing place. Fabulous Room, friendly staff and a view to die for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were met with champagne at the door when we walked in. They upgraded us to a suite at no extra expense. The room was gorgeous and very clean and stayed cool. The restaurant was fabulous and the bartenders were awesome as well as the wait staff. All in all couldn't have asked for anything better. The pink sand beach is unbelievable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marius

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sarah from Guernsey

Costly paradise

Posted Apr 5, 2013
Pros: The beach is stunning
Cons: The service is very slow
Location: Fantastic location
If you are looking for an intimate hotel on a beautiful beach then this is it. The cost of just about everything on Harbour Island is exorbitant but worth it for a few days of bliss on the powdery pink sand beach. We enjoyed travelling everywhere on foot or by golf cart on an island which is only 3 miles long and which felt extremely safe. Everyone is very friendly and helpful although service is often rather slow but when you have such fantastic views you don't really mind!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mo from London, UK

Lovely hotel at a great location

Posted Mar 12, 2013
Location: Beautiful and peacful location with soft white sand and blue seas, clean and very laid back . Not a place for an highly active /partying holiday.
Great location and laid back atmosphere coupled with very professional and friendly staff. Rooms were large, clean with good aminities - would have been great to have coffee/tea making facility in the room. Some rooms had superb views. A great place for a very quiet and relaxing holiday - there is not much to do at the hotel or on the Island itself!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Baha-Girl

Excellent but rainy stay in Harbour Island

Posted Mar 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the hotel, unfortunately the weather didn't corporate with us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Island traveler

Beautiful beach and friendly people

Posted Mar 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Glad I made the trip as I always wanted to come to the pink sand beach. Garden view room was small but clean. Food was excellent.. but expensive like most places on the island. Staff friendly and helpful.