Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield, VA

We have found our "place"

Posted Jan 4, 2015
I have nothing but goods things to say about Pineapple Fields! The amenities, location, and support staff were excellent. We wanted peace and quiet on this trip and that's what we got. The only "complaint" I have is the lack of a hot tub. The swimming pool was fine but it would have been nice to relax in the hot tub at night. The only other minor issue was with the washer/dryer unit....washer worked fine but the dryer did not. Overall it was a dream location and we will definitely go back. In the meantime, we will recommend it to all our friends. Keep up the great work!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs some TLC

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Our A/C didn't work all that well. We tried to have it corrected three times but it still couldn't cool the unit 621 properly. A tad disappointing . . . .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nassau, Bahamas.

Beautiful Beach and great Restaurant!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Location.
Location: You can lie around on the beach or rent a car and explore a fascinating island with lots of history, very friendly natives and great food.
Lovely garden view apartment which was very clean. Pretty pool area on the grounds but just across the street is one of the most beautiful beaches you will ever find anywhere in the world. Also across the street is "Tippy's", a delightful spot for a meal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Crema

Ottima posizione e ristorante piacevole

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: I servizi interni all'appartamento, la pulizia e la posizione.
Location: Il ristorante รจ nel residence. Il supermercato a 4 minuti con l'auto
Piacevole esperienza in un residence a due passi dal mare, ben tenuto. Appartamento ben attrezzato per chi preferisce cucinare e vicinissimo ad un piacevole ristrante (Tippys).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Deborahfrom new york

great stay

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The apartment was super clean and very well equipped. It was 10 mins walk from one of the most beautiful beaches in eleuthera and the hotel restaurant (tippy's) is very nice and waterfront. I recommend this hote, great money for value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

great restaurant across the street

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: location to beach
Cons: responsiveness to a problem the furniture needed to be fixed-missing leg on table, bathroom fixture fell off
Pretty place Since it is condos you do not have a hotel experience-you must bring your own water and what you want to eat with you. We arrived on a Saturday and the grocery store was closed. I would have liked to have know more about that since this is a hotel that is self catering. If you have a problem like no internet, then you must wait until working hours 8-5 to get any attention and that was not successful.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthonyfrom Toronto, Canada

Good Choice for Governors Harbour Stay

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall I rate Pineapple Fields highly. However there were a couple of things. We arrived after 7pm and we couldn't find a place to get the key and everything was closed up and deserted. Not a good feeling after a long day travelling. We eventually found out that after-hours check-in is at Tippys across the road. A note on their website about arrivals after 5pm would be helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michellefrom England

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
You will need to rent a car to stay at Pineapple Fields. Only one restaurant - Tippy's, hotel deli for breakfast, beverages within walking distance. It does have a beautiful beach, and you can have the miles of beach all for yourself.