Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sarasota, Florida

Serene Get-Away

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: The helpful staff did everything to make our stay pleasant. A first class restaurant is right on the beach, and a deli is a short walk away.
Cons: Wish there weren't so many mosquitoes, but they come with the territory.
Location: It is right in the middle of Eleuthera on the Atlantic side near Governors Harbor, an easy drive to either end of the island.
Pineapple Fields was so fantastic, we can't wait to return. It was clean, comfortable, and located on one of the most beautiful beaches in the world. And you feel you have it completely to yourself. It was a true tropical paradise with all the modern conveniences. If you want to unwind, this is the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Wonderful location

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Location, convenience
Location: 5 minute walk from great beach. Too far to walk from Governor's Harbour - you'll need a car to get around.
Quiet, private, close to beach apartment with almost everything you need, including beach chairs. The hotel has a deli/bakery that makes that most fabulous croissants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by FABIOfrom Rio de Janeiro

Paraíso.

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Se você quer descansar não existe local melhor, são apartamentos tipo bangalôs de 1 quarto com cozinha americana, varanda completo com todos os equipamentos e louças e utensílios domésticos, até uma mini lavanderia com maquina de lavar e secar roupa, sentimos como se tivéssemos em casa tudo muito bem conservado e limpo.O local é muito agradável a 30 mts de uma praia linda, a equipe do hotel muito prestativa e para completar ao lado do hotel, na praia tem um restaurante chamado Tippy's que serve uma comida deliciosa e provavelmente é o melhor restaurante da ilha.Recomendo muito.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aprilfrom Toronto

An Island paradise

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
I stayed 5 days on the beautiful island of Eleuthera with my husband, 10 year old son and 17 year old daughter. We had a one bedroom condo at Pineapple Fields that was bright, roomy and very comfortable. The bed was amazing! The nature on the grounds was wonderful. Humming birds, geckos and lot of other birds singing away. It was paradise. The pool was nice and the staff helpful and friendly and the beach just across the street. Tippy's, one of the best restaurants on the island, is just across the street as well and has great food and live music some evenings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield, VA

We have found our "place"

Posted Jan 4, 2015
I have nothing but goods things to say about Pineapple Fields! The amenities, location, and support staff were excellent. We wanted peace and quiet on this trip and that's what we got. The only "complaint" I have is the lack of a hot tub. The swimming pool was fine but it would have been nice to relax in the hot tub at night. The only other minor issue was with the washer/dryer unit....washer worked fine but the dryer did not. Overall it was a dream location and we will definitely go back. In the meantime, we will recommend it to all our friends. Keep up the great work!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs some TLC

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Our A/C didn't work all that well. We tried to have it corrected three times but it still couldn't cool the unit 621 properly. A tad disappointing . . . .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nassau, Bahamas.

Beautiful Beach and great Restaurant!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Location.
Location: You can lie around on the beach or rent a car and explore a fascinating island with lots of history, very friendly natives and great food.
Lovely garden view apartment which was very clean. Pretty pool area on the grounds but just across the street is one of the most beautiful beaches you will ever find anywhere in the world. Also across the street is "Tippy's", a delightful spot for a meal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Crema

Ottima posizione e ristorante piacevole

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: I servizi interni all'appartamento, la pulizia e la posizione.
Location: Il ristorante è nel residence. Il supermercato a 4 minuti con l'auto
Piacevole esperienza in un residence a due passi dal mare, ben tenuto. Appartamento ben attrezzato per chi preferisce cucinare e vicinissimo ad un piacevole ristrante (Tippys).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Deborahfrom new york

great stay

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The apartment was super clean and very well equipped. It was 10 mins walk from one of the most beautiful beaches in eleuthera and the hotel restaurant (tippy's) is very nice and waterfront. I recommend this hote, great money for value.