Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: The best!
Cons: Nothing
Location: We could see the beach and infinity pool from the porch of our bungalow. Snorkeling at Twin Coves and just down the beach was great.
We had a wonderful time at Sky Beach Club. The room and grounds were beautiful and the staff very friendly!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom santa barbara

No water and no maid service

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Not the wind
Cons: Maid service
We were there for three nights. NO ROOM SERVICE sand all over the floor trash cans overflowing. Unexceptiable is all I have to say
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by G Brownfrom Los Angeles

Great rooms on superb beach

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: The staff is warm and helpful. The swim-up bar attracts tourists and natives alike. The beach is fantastic.
Cons: Food quality. Pool needs a more powerful filter.
Location: Great location for exploring the island - Alabaster Bay, Governor's Harbour, Tippy's, and all of the still not well-known beaches.
Wonderful staff, great rooms, wonderful swim-up bar with Sammy, the number one bartender in Eleuthera, at the helm. The pool could stand a little more cleaning and the restaurant offerings are not top of the line. The beach is spectacular and just a few hundred feet from the pool/bar/restaurant. All in all, this is a lovely place where you feel instantly at home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sunshinefrom Vancouver

Great place to chill out.

Posted May 29, 2014 
Staff are friendly and helpful. Road leading in is a bit rundown, but then again, a lot of roads are in Eluthera, everything else was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carolinefrom Washington, DC

Terrific in every way

Posted May 26, 2014
Our one-room villa was comfortable and luxurious. The staff was very friendly and focused entirely on our experience. And you can't beat the views of the sparking turquoise waters and pink sand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melisafrom Arrington

Great Place for big families!

Posted Apr 30, 2014 
This is an excellent resort for large families. The villa has 4 bedrooms and lots of space. The only complaint is that the pool heater wasn't working so the water was very cold in the pool and whirl pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julius

Beautiful hotel close to the beach

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Very good with amazing location but slightly undermanned
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Probably the nicest hotel on the island.

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Very cool destination. A diamond in the rough type of setting looking out over a spectacular beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2014 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Couplefrom France

Absence totale de manager

Posted Jan 12, 2014 
Le personnel est livré à lui même . Nous avons été obligé de réclamer auprès du manager absent pour avoir un service à hauteur du prix du séjour . Chambres confortables et spacieuses, plage magnifique.