Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

I guess ok if nothing else available

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: better customer service
stayed 1st floor #106 --- bugs ----- no sleep due to the people above our unit very loud. Asked front desk for an ajustment in our bill for the aggravation and they only would say sorry but we can not compensate you as you madeyour reservation thru expedia
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Asked for non-smoking room

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Put us on 3rd floor an that hallway reeked of smoke....shut our door to room an the smell was so bad it was coming under the door. Bedding did not seem clean...small holes in sheets. Just not clean enough period.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Located near many Kentucky attractions.

Posted May 7, 2014
Good sized rooms, very clean, very helpful staff, good breakfasts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Melissa from Roanoke, Va

Kentucky

Posted Mar 30, 2014
The room was clean, nice location. The staff was great. Overall a great stay
1 out of 5
by lynn from Tennesse

Will never stay here again!!!

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Better cleaning and staff would help but to help the privacy would be to rebuild!!
Location: Lots of food places really close!!
Hotel staff was rude,bed had animal hair all over it,I love animals but not in my bed.. Walls was so thin you could hear the people next door whispering... Staff could care less and just wanting you to shut up and leave!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gretchen

not bad for the price

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: different brand of coffee, it was pretty horrible, and real orange juice rather than whatever was passed off as orange juice. A waffle maker.
We had a nice room just wish the coffee had been a better tasting brand and that the orange juice was real orange juice besides that it was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to lnterstate.

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Good night stay the room was very large and it had a great shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Multiple stay from Iowa

Why so rude

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Pros: Previously hotel was fine for the price paid and the use we made of it. Personel made the stay very unsatisfactory this stay.
Cons: Customer relations by evening staff
Location: Family visit
Poor reception by evening desk clerk. Had specified room wanted from experience on previous visits. Were assured by day person we'd get that room, but evening person said oh no we blocked that room, I'll see if I can find another. Don't know if we will return to Baymont in Elizabethtown due to her attitude and the unmitigatingly rude attitude.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KC from tn

Sounded like a tornado

Posted Jan 22, 2014
At 5am was awakened by what sounded like a tornado above m on the 3rd floor. Lasted until 739AM. Sounded like someone working. Not a pleasant stay.