Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by callahan

Posted Feb 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2014 by Allen, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for the wonderful rating... can't waint to see you here with us again soon. Allen Patel Comfort Inn of Bardstown KY
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2014 by Allen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating, hope to see you again soon maybe even get and even better rating next time we serve you. thanks Allen Patel Comfort Inn of Bardstown
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2014 by Allen, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful rating, can't wait till your return. Stay safe. thanks, Allen Patel Comfort Inn of Bardstown
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ellen

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved heated swimming pole. Little waffles, other choices were good. Price was right, very helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2014 by Allen, Hotel Management
Loved your comments so glad you enjoyed your stay. Can't wait to see you here again. Thanks, Allen Patel Comfort Inn of Bardstown
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Value (few-frills) Hotel near downtown Bardstown

Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Firstly, my wife and I were placed in a room with two double beds. I'm fairly sure we did not book that, but for one night it was not a big deal. They claimed to have Wi-Fi, but did not inform guests of the password in their binder of information and materials. Otherwise, the hotel was adequate. Few frills. No elevator. Do not accept pets (which was not an issue for us). Staff (especially breakfast staff) was friendly. Breakfast was fair, not stellar, but in line with what you pay. Location is semi-industrial / commercial, but is very near quaint downtown Bardstown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Hendersonville Tn.

Akin's Family Reunion 2013

Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean room. Awesome stay. Very nice staff. Great breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so good experience

Posted Jun 6, 2013
Pros: lobby and breakfast
Cons: temperature and loudness of neighbors
My two biggest complaints were that there seemed to be something wrong with the air conditioning. It was cool enough, but the room seemed very humid. Also, there was a room close to mine that had the tv turned up so loud that I could not sleep. I know it could be heard from the hallway. It woke me up at about 3:00am and went on the rest of the night. Also, I know that I left a phone charger and noone called me to try and get it back to me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stay here a lot when I am in the area nice place to stay never have any problems
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Beth from Lexington

G

Posted May 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel very friendly and clean