Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

It was great location for what we needed to do

Posted Jul 30, 2014
It is nice to have fitness room & swimming pool Great breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Excellent Location

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: It was clean and the staff beyond friendly and helpful.
Location: Don't miss visiting Maker's Mark! Some excellent dining at Kurtz Restaurant and the Rick House.
Very clean, staff incredibly friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was great!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Breakfast was exceptional. Staff was nice and let us check in way early when we arrived. We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2014
It was a wonderful stay. The breakfeast was awesome. I would deffenitly stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by P from Indianapolis, IN

Hampton Bardstown, KY

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: Really good free breakfast.
Location: Close to historical Bardstown area. Within walking distance to Mexican restaurant, pizza, sushi, and a gas station. Also fairly close to stores.
Nice hotel. We were comfortable. It was quiet, clean, would stay again. They have a decent looking indoor pool, though we didn't have time to use it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Victoria from Cincinnati Ohio

Hampton- still one of the Best

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Everything was above reproach, all levels of staff and the facility itself. I nor anyone in my group had any complaints.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to the Bourbon Trail, and all of the Bardstown History. Beautiful old churches and Museum Row was worth the walk and time spent going through.
Everything about the facility and staff was perfect. The breakfast has something for everyone and it is all fresh. Being able to eat on site, first thing in the morning, is so convenient and saves time (and money) since most attractions open and close at the same time with closing being very early. Location is across from a very good pizza restaurant where you could drink beer and watch some of the games without concern of driving. Cleanliness is always a concern, but here it could not have been any better. Grounds are well kept and there are small picnic tables so you can be outside just taking in the weather (which for us was great).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JPF from Pittsburgh

Good place for an overnight

Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place to stop overnight on road trip across country .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Convinent

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com