Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

N/A

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Trip was for work to perform training at a Mt. Joy, PA facility. Stayed from Monday to Friday morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for a couple of nights stay.

Posted Feb 13, 2014
was there for business, stayed a couple of nights, room was clean and staff was pleasant. Morning breakfast was good and check out time was very nice at 1200pm
1 out of 5
by Randy from McClure, PA

the toilet was clogged and we had and clean up the

Posted Dec 23, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Josh

Nice and Easy

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
I just stayed there as I was visiting family nearby. It was very easy but frankly it seems like it's priced a bit high. There's nothing glamorous about it but it was clean and they were very pet friendly which is extremely important to me as I travel with my dog. The breakfast the next morning was nice surprise and frankly, pretty good for this sort of thing.
2 out of 5
by kk from Indiana

Not a good stay

Posted Oct 19, 2013
Pros: The attendant at front desk ( Joe) was very helpful in orienting our family to the area and for things to do
Cons: CLEAN! Invest in indoor pool/ hot tub!
Location: Convenient location to Hershey (without the expense) and Lancaster, and Harrisburg
Room smelled like urine. Dirty on inside of shower curtain. Disappointing that they don't have an indoor pool...October in PA anyone???
2 out of 5
by fred from kansas

Poor location, poor visual appeal

Posted Oct 11, 2013
Pros: Nice front desk staff
Cons: Sale it to an economy hotel chain
Location: Yuk
Cluttered room, poor air conditioning, smelled bad, lousy housekeeping
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rebecca from Weaverville, NC

Fabulous Staff

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff at the hotel are so kind and thoughtful. No matter what questions we had, they were willing to help us - including some noisy guests on our hall.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from West Chester, PA

Bad place to stay

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The wi-fi didn't work (we tried two different devices). The AC in the room was really loud. The shower head made a high pitch squealing noise. It was a "non-smoking" room that smelled like smoke. I was expecting a lot better place for the rate I paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jm

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com