Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

HI express Elizabethtown

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean but was dated and showed its age. The staff was helpful and friendly. Very pricey.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ideal location for our stay

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel and would consider staying at this location should we return to the area. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pa

Nice room and hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Rooms are small compared to pictures online.. the room was very clean and the beds are very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lizfrom NY

Hershey Park

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was good & comfortable except one fly was in the breakfast area & coming on the food & we had curdled milk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gracefrom Dubuque

Easy stay

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast was well done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Summerfest. Rest

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were there for a festival. Ok for over night. Not enough parking for amount of rooms
2 out of 5
Recommended
by DSMITHfrom New Jersey

You get what you pay for

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only stayed there over night before heading back to NJ and while the room was clean there were these unidentifiable bugs in the light fixture of the stair well, one was flying in the hall and one I found the next morning in my room. Not cool. The continental breakfast was one of the worst I've ever seen with eggs that were barely edible and served in a room that would be about the size of a corporate break room.