Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by s and s from ontario, canada

Quiet on the court/back side

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: We got a room on the back side of the motel (away from the highway traffic noise) and had a very quiet, relaxing sleep
Cons: The continental breakfast was very simple with just the bare minimum of cold/dry nutrients.
Location: Lots of good breakfast restauraunts very close by (Denny's, Shoney's,etc.)
We booked/confirmed a non smoking, king size room. but when we arrived at 6pm there was not one available for us( very disappointing). We had to make a decision between a smoking, king or a non-smoking, twin double.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by mj from Chicago area

Quick overnight stay

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Hotel was ok. The old saying you get what you pay for....well let's just say I may have paid too much. Even as a bargain, the beds weren't the most comfortable. We ended up only staying about 6 hours and got back on the road. .
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The carpet behind the second bed between the bed and the wall was wet. We discovered it when we stepped on the floor in that area in our sock feet and it soaked through our socks. The receptionist was nice about it but it shouldn't have been like that in the first place. There also were no vending machines any where near our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donna from Oakland, AR

close to major thorough fares.

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
When I saw 2 star rating, was mildly concerned, but the accommodations were more than adequate. King bed with sofa for more comfortable sitting. Accepts pets which was a major consideration in selection and the price was very fair. Could not locate ice machine, imagine it was in lobby, but is large area and wasn't desperate for the ice as there was refrigerator in room.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: Staff was very helpful.