Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty hotel

Posted May 3, 2013
Dirtiest hotel I have ever stayed in. The only good thing I can say is that the sheets were clean, but I don't trust that anything else in the room was.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Gross

Posted Feb 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
This has to be the worst place I have ever stayed. Staff was just sitting around in "lobby" looking lost and screaming at their child. I wanted to run, then I saw the room. Ugh, my Queen Suite was nothing more than one room with dirty old furniture and dirty sink area and bathroom. I've seen better places on the show Hoarders. The town itself wasn't bad but stay in the nicer town before Clinton or Elk City. I threw my own blanket on the bed and slept on that for about 4 hours then got back on the road. I've stayed in Budget places before and this is not what I expected. It felt more like a room for an hour kinda place. Just, yuck!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

1960s Style

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Homey. Good place to get a good nights sleep. Breakfast was just basic. It was just what we needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dana

Not bad but not the best either

Posted Oct 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
The manager was weird and not friendly. The hotel was empty, so it was quiet. The room was just okay. Everything worked, but it was old and the beds sag really bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Watch out for them attempting to double charge you

Posted Sep 14, 2012
I stayed at this hotel twice when traveling across county due to price and location. I reserved (and paid) for the room both times using a travel site like Expedia. I got a two double bed non-smoking room. When checking in the staff said I have not paid for the room. This happened both times, traveling months apart! After having to somewhat argue with them for a while they finally found that it was in fact paid for through Expedia. Luckily the second go around I remembered this so I was prepared, then sure enough they did the exact same thing again. Wonder how many times they get away with double charging people? After that exhausting experience, they then gave me the incorrect room - single king smoking. Had to go back and get the correct room. After traveling 12+ hours, this was the last thing I wanted to deal with. The room was clean, it was a place to shower and get some shut eye to take off early the next day. Breakfast was basically a box of pastries purchased at bulk food store that looked old and dried out and some cereal. I passed. Wireless Internet did not work for me either time. Just be prepared that if you pay for your room on a travel website that they will try to get you to pay twice!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

more than adequate

Posted Sep 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
There were a few cosmetic issues but the people were nice and the area quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jofrom Oklahoma, USA

Stay over for concert.

Posted Aug 13, 2012
Pros: The location.
Cons: No vending.
Location: Very easy to find. Just off of I-40.
The room was very nice. The people were friendly and helped with directions. It does have an outside pool and it was clean and uncluttered.