Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by barbarafrom rockford, il

very nice

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overnight stay, very nice.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mary Loufrom Las Vegas

Clarion Hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We thought it was dirty and didn't have things working. After a long day of travel we hoped to use the hot tub which was not available but never mentioned to us. The hard part was I would have had to call hotels.com in order to transfer to a different hotel but we were already checked in and paid in advanced, was very disappointed,.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Corey S.from Opelousas, LA

Overpriced stay.

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was close to Interstate 40. The room was just ok. It wasn't dirty, but could have been cleaner. The air conditioner didn't put out very well. During daylight hours, the room could be a bit uncomfortable. Some of the staff was very helpful, while the interaction with room staff was difficult, as they did not speak any English. Overall, my stay was ok, since it was a business trip. Had I been staying for recreational purposes, I would not have liked this hotel very much. I expected a better experience for the price I paid each night. Not to be negative, but I have a better stay at a certain other chain at which I pay $15 less per night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by johnfrom houston

old hotel, but kept well

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice enough. Could use new carpet and beds but kept well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Budfrom San Diego

Elk City

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was exceptional. The dinner and breakfast buffets were very good and the bar was very friendly. Overall great night on the road!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JGrubbsfrom Helena Arkansas

Best service we had on our vacation

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great but had a small problem with the TV. They sent a young man to work on it and he was a great guy and very helpful. I wish I had gotten his name so I could let the Hotel know that they had a wonderful pperson working the service dept the night we were there. He was is a very outstanding young man. I can not thank him for all the trouble he went through fixing our TV.Our next morning breakfast was the best I have ever eaten in a hotel and the lady hostess went out of her way to make sure we had anything we needed for our meal. These type employees made this a place I would stop at again when we go through Elk City OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cindyfrom Muskogee OK

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was awesome. Great breakfast and great restaurant. No problems at all.
2 out of 5
by Rockiefrom Somerset, Ky.

Hotel with great breakfast.

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was one of the best we have had at a hotel in this price range.
Cons: The staff could and should inform customers of pool area being closed. Our daughter was very disappointed about pool being closed.
We called to confirm hotel had indoor pool and hot tub before making our reservation and the staff confirmed they had both but failed to tells us they both were closed for painting. We stayed for 3 nights over Memorial Day weekend, what kind of management would have their pool area down during this time of year and without informing you when you request info on this area over phone. WiFi was terrible and did not work at all one whole day as for our TV. After checking in on Friday morning we noticed a glass sitting on the floor next to one of the rooms. As we made it to our room (210) we noticed a dirty plate on the floor next to the room to our. This glass and plate both stayed in the same place for our entire stay.