Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

IT WAS OK

Posted Jun 19, 2013
I reserved 2 king suites in this motel. The room was good but bathroom was way to small. the bathroom door hit the toilet when opening and closing. the pillows were extremely uncomfortable it was like they had been washed way to many times. The staff was awesome, friendly, and had a great attitude. Would stay again but bringing my own pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not bad for a one night stand.

Posted Apr 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean room and outstanding staff. Good clean hotel. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jackson from Colorado

Special people

Posted Mar 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
The gentleman who was in charge of the breakfast area is an amazing person and the reason I would stay here again. His diligent, friendly, outgoing yet very calming, positive attitude made for a special start to anyone's day! Outstanding!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rug81

Just ok

Posted Mar 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
There were many maintenance and cleanliness issues in our room. It was adequate for a stop off before our next location but I wouldn't stay again. Only choose as its pet friendly with an extra $15 charge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gayle

Close to wedding area

Posted Oct 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed my stay...very pleasant and professional staff. Breakfast was well stocked and the staff in that area was especially friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Diane

Not Quite There

Posted Sep 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
We had been impressed previously by Comfort Inn & Suites, especially the staff and we were disappointed in this location by the level of service and the borderline cleaning of the hotel in general and the room in particular. It is in a convenient location for those traveling through on the Interstate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
We requested a room with a pull-out sofa but when we got there where told they did not provide extra pillows or bedding for the pull-out. This would have been nice to know beforehand. The bathroom was very small and dingy, had not been cleaned well. on the other hand, the staff was all very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Moe from Altus, OK

Good, not great

Posted Jul 2, 2012
Pros: Bed was comfortable. Bathroom was clean.
Cons: Living and bed areas were dusty and not well maintained.
Location: Good. Easy to find.
We were in town for a softball tournament. Just needed a clean place to lay our heads and it was a nice hotel but not well maintained. The lady at the front desk was nice and helpful when we had to check out a day early. The housekeeper was pushing her way in when we were trying to get our suitcases out of the room. Don't know why that could not have waited a little bit but overall it was okay. We didn't eat their breakfast, nor did we have any special needs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris

Not bad, considering it is Elk City.

Posted Jun 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
Not bad, considering it is Elk City.