Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

older but still nice

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Location: there is a casino near by and an indoor water park
this is an older hotel but it is still in good condition and i could actually move after sleeping on their bed. not to hard not to soft. wish it had a elevator tho
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Little run down, cleanliness a problem. room needed to be better cleaned, and bathrooms are not sanitized.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Enjoyable stay

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Friendly staff ,clean room,comfortable bed, and a nice breakfast in the morning , what more could you ask for
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peggy Suw

Way better than expected!!

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: Everything they even gave you a free local news paper.
Location: overnight travel stop but lots of casinos near by.
When I read the other reviews, I was leery of being close to railroad tracks. the train runs between three and four in the afternoon so it was never an issue. the breakfast was great and the staff went out of their way to get some attraction direction for my next stop.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cathy Neal

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was small but good. The hallways smelt like mold/cigarette smoke. The breakfast area was nice and clean! They let me check in a little early. Everyone was nice and helpful. Thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Phoenix

Decent room for fair price.

Posted May 14, 2014
Good location close to I-40. Rooms were clean and breakfast was decent. mini fridge and microwave in the room was a nice addition. Stayed here twice so far with no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rich

passing thru

Posted May 10, 2014
Pros: Location
Check in was quick and the wi fi worked first try. Room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast the next morning was well done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Oz Travellers from Australia

Good value hotel

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was a pleasant surprise and good value. The nearby train track was a concern but we never saw or heard a train so maybe it's disused. The room was spacious and comfortable and breakfast was good. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary L Singer from Largo, FL

A very good hotel!

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would definitely stay at this hotel again! This hotel made me change my mind completely about the Econo Lodge chain. It was clean, well maintained & the staff was friendly & helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, friendly staff