Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nat from Oklahoma

Wonderful stay.

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The king suite was a perfect room for my family of 4 The room was very clean, the indoor pool was great for my 7 year old. Complimentary breakfast was nice too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barb

Nice place to stop.

Posted Jul 21, 2013
Location: Nice restaurants nearby.
Clean and up-to-date. Restaurants close. Nice pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tiffany from AR

Great Place!

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay. Staff was friendly, helpful and accommodating. Rooms were clean, beds were fresh and comfortable. They even had the air on when we arrived. We are always happy with Hampton Inn and this stay was no different. I would recommend to anyone! Only issue was GPS (On Star) took us to wrong side of town. Call the hotel directly for directions and save yourself time and mileage! They told us this was a common problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Douglas from Lexington, KY

Tornado road trip

Posted Jun 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
This Hampton Inn was so new, it wasn't even possible to find the name of the street on Google Maps or Mapquest. Make a quick call to the hotel first and ask directions; it was easy after that. Always clean and comfortable are my expectations of Hampton, which this one didn't disappoint. I was on a 2200 mile drive from Kentucky to North Texas and back, the weekend of the second Tornado in Moore, OK, and this was the only night I stayed in an actual hotel. This one good night sleep got me through the entire trip. The hotel is located next to a Super Walmart, so there was plenty of parking in their lot for anyone with an RV or pulling a trailer like I was. Seriously comfortable beds...is there really any other reason to choose a hotel when you are on the road?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Retired from NW Arkansas

great place to get away!

Posted Jun 5, 2013
Pros: the bed! comfortable, comfortable, comfortable!
Cons: I had to leave.
Location: Next door to Walmart, a great restaurant, and a gas station (clean one)
great breakfast, friendly breakfast staff, polite and helpful maids, really helpful night clerk!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Les

Posted Dec 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff. On arrival was upgraded to king suite. Very comfortable bed. Not convenient to restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Argentis

Indoor pool was closed

Posted Dec 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
There is no bar like the overview said and the pool was closed. Everything else was great especially the breakfast.