Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Very Nice Hotel! Rooms were very clean and decor looked new and updated! Breakfast was Great! Indoor Pool was also nice! It had kid equipment in the pool( raining umbrella, buckets that pour water and a splash area. If ever back in the area we would definately stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

double charged by both hotels.com and the hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
the room is good, however, the front desk was not so efficient. Our stay was charged twice both by hotels.com and the hotel itself.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mare from Texas

ok for a fast trip

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel that is still kind of new. We missed our exit and had to drive quite a while before we could turn around. We didn't try breakfast so I have no clue how that was. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2013 by Teresa, Hotel Management
Dear Mare, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay with us. If you are in the area again we hope to see you. Thank you, Teresa Garcia and Staff General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Perry

Western Vacation 2013

Posted Sep 6, 2013
Pros: Brand new
Cons: na
Location: Located just off I35
Just needed a room for one night & this was an excellent choice
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2014
Dear Perry, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and your excellent review. My staff and I are pleased that we met your expectations. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future and we hope you have an awesome Western Vacation 2013! Thank you, Teresa Garcia and Staff General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by R Inmon from South Okla

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was only here 1 night and was very clean and comfortable place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2013 by Teresa, Hotel Management
Dear R Inmon, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Elk City. We are pleased that you had a great stay with us. We highly value your feedback and look forward to seeing you again. Thank you, Teresa Garcia and Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from Gage, Ok

handy and convenient

Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice room and pool. Breakfast was very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2013 by Teresa, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the 5 star rating. The staff and I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again. We value your comments and reviews because it allows us to obtain our goal of 100% guest satisfaction. Thank you, Teresa Garcia and Staff General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by BobR from Jonesboro, AR

A great overnight stay

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel met all our needs -- clean, comfortable, convenient. The staff was helpful, making a good dinner recommendation. Our only problem was not at all the fault of the HIE; unfortunately, it seems to be a problem for many visitors here and should be noted. My GPS refused to acknowledge the existence of East 3rd Street. It spontaneously changed to West 3rd Street and took us directly to a Best Western property across town. Maybe BW and Garmin have a thing?? This property is right at Exit 40 on I-40. My family would recommend staying at this HIE.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2013 by Teresa, Hotel Management
Dear BobR, Thank you for you for choosing to stay with us and your excellent review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and always welcome our guest's feedback as it helps us to learn and grow to be the best team that we can be. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you on your future travels. Thank you, Teresa Garcia and Staff General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Pampa tx

Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was very nice.