Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Firemanfrom Washington

Vacation one night stay

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk staff was very friendly. This is a very old hotel need a lot of updating. But the room was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Chrisfrom Denver, CO.

Not bad for a night or two

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The motel lobby is rather small, but you're not their for the lobby anyway. The front reception people where very nice and accomodating. The room was pretty much what I expected for a motel in a small Oklahoma town. The bathroom was dated, but not bad for what I expected. The price was right and our visit went without any issues.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Hepburnfrom Iowa

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The owner manager was the rudest receptionist I have ever encountered and I have traveled extensively all over the world. The reception area smelled extensively of the family cooking. It is obvious they do not want you to eat breakfast there are no tables and chairs provided. Room seemed relatively clean very minimalistic and out of date.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cross Cty Tripper

Traveling from west coast to east coast.

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Noisey, run down motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cfrom San Diego

Good value for the money

Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly service, clean room. Good value for the money
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2014
Internet slow. After I was in bed, was called to the office to straighten out pet fee which I thought I had settled earlier. But they only charged me half the pet fee, which was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Judy Davisfrom Denver

OK for an overnight.

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
WiFi could only be picked up in lobby but not in room. No tables and chairs for eating breakfast in lobby - only lobby furniture. Hardware missing on dresser/credenza. Therefore, I didn't try to open any drawers. I wish there had been a hair dryer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mikefrom US

not bad

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I always rate fully 5 rate to my hotel. this time it is a lil bit overprice.