Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Nice place for one night stop. Good bargain compared to other motels in Clinton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, staff, amenities.
Cons: Partially clogged sink.
Location: Easy access from interstate. Easy and spacious parking.
Easy check in, friendly and helpful staff. Very clean room and bath. Bed was comfortable and noise was minimal in spite of nearby freeway. Bathroom sink was clogged and slow to drain but a secondary sink/vanity in bedroom worked fine. Lots of amenities, including iron and ironing board, coffee maker with tea and coffee, hair dryer and adequate breakfast for this motel price range. Would recommend and stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Quiet, ez access

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: quiet and a few restaurants in the area.
Cons: may need a remodel soon.
Location: Luck Star casino is nearby. There are plenty of places to get food.
Stayed here again since I had a good experience earlier this year. The building is a bit old, but the rooms are big and clean. This is a good place to get some sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by shirleyfrom Beaverton, ON

Good place to stay

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at this motel on many trips through Oklahoma. Unfortunately this trip I was delayed and so I gave the room over to a friend. My ratings are based on prior experiences. She did not have anything negative to say about the room though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a nice stay. The room was comfortable. It included a chair and table and a desk and chair. Not having to set on the bed to watch tv is really nice. A refrigerator and microwave is also nice. having a non-slip mat in the tub is a plus for seniors especially.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Williamfrom Sarnia, ON

Trains, trains and more trains

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is quite nice, but the noise from the many trains going by,directly across the street, is most annoying! Pick an even numbered room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Carmenfrom clinton,ok

thought it would be better for the price

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
It smelled musty,the bathroom smelled like urine and toilet wasn't firmly set,the microwave didn't work,I feel like the telephone should've been on the night stand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Darrylfrom Billings MT

Good place - could use some sprucing up

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed several nights and it was fine. I'll keep in on my list for future visits. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the room air conditioning worked great, and overall the room was nice for the price, with a small desk and a small table. Plus there was a second sink and mirror outside of the bathroom, which was very convenient. The only real downside is, like many other hotels in this price range, it really needs more attention to detail in the cleaning. The actual room and bathroom was fine. But, just like your own house, there are things that slowly deteriorate and get grimy that you may not notice unless you look hard enough. For example, the steel luggage rack had a fine coat of rust all over it. I've seen this in at other hotels in high humidity areas, but it needs to be dealt with. An extra few minutes once a week would prevent this issue. The public areas also need a good scrubbing. The stairway handrails were very grimy, as if they had never been cleaned. Again, this would only take a few minutes a day, and maybe a repaint once a year, to prevent. Attention to detail is what makes one hotel great instead of just ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Maevefrom Staunton, va

Great value for the area

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service, very clean room and a pretty new building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by I love golffrom Riverside @ Clinton

CLEAN and affordable

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
CLEAN!! Older but clean and the staff was friendly. Will stay again. Close to interstate but never heard traffic.