Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Had a wedding in nearby Lake Geneva. Location & price matched our needs. Aiesha (sorry if spelling is off :0) was extremely pleasant at check-in and helped troubleshoot our TV. She rates 5 stars! Bed very comfortable. Only (minor) complaint - bottom of shower curtain was beginning to show mildew. Would stay again. Enjoyed downtown Elkhorn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Convenient.
It was just fine. Clean and comfortable with very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to family in East Troy

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Comfy bed, speedy check in, kids swam and played in pool, continental breakfast was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Curtis from Sheboygan, WI

reasonable, clean

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
Continental breakfast, quiet neighborhood, free Wifi. Everything I needed at a cost less than the Lake Geneva Hotel at my destination meeting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago IL

Nice

Posted Apr 16, 2015
I enjoyed the facilities. I loved d whirlpool in my room, the swimming pool. The breakfast was also nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Great stay!

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Everything. Quiet location.
Cons: Nothing really
Location: Very close to Lake Geneva, beautiful scenery
Very nice hotel. Great pool and hot tub, hot tub was a little small but very clean. Room was clean and comfortable. Very modern. Great breakfast. Waffles, biscuits and gravy, cereal, bagels hard boiled eggs,etc. Friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Laurie from Schaumburg, IL

Nice place to visit

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was very nice! The room was clean, cooled to the right temperature and the whirlpool tub was awesome. I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sandrya from michigan

only stayed one night, would stay again

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was great and the pool was nice and big.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels