Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great business hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Clean comfortable rooms, good breakfast, friendly staff, What more do you need?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: The pool was just the right temperature. A lot of times it is just too cold.
Cons: It would be nice if there were adjoining rooms. This hotel doesn't have any.
This hotel fit the bill. We just wanted to have an overnight with our daughters and grandchildren. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. Everyone loved the pool. Breakfast was the usual Hampton Inn fare.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomingdale, IL

Beautiful, friendly, comfortable, good breakfast!

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Beautiful hotel, very clean rooms halls and facilities. Clean parking lot, nice location. Nice sized pool and jacuzzi. Good breakfast! Lots of selection, nice and warm. The bed was very comfortable! Very clean room. Nice staff. I would definitly stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect place.

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Really nice people in Wisconsin I would stay here anytime
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wi

Posted Jun 1, 2015
There was no area for hanging clothing. The bathroom vanity was made for a person at least 6 ft tall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago,IL

ONE NIGHT STAY

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: the location was nice.
Cons: the staff @ the front desk, seems she hated her life and did not even show a smile or anything.
Location: we went to Geneva @ night and the next morning, they had restaurants and stores close so that is a plus.
stayed only one night with the husband for a over the weekend anniversary weekend. the bed was horrible and pillow as well uncomfortable to the max. also told them it was for anniversary I didn't expect like breakfast in bed or flowers everywhere but I guess you expect something little to make your stay a bit extra special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Need laundry room
Location: Close to grocery store and restaurants
Very nice hotel and staff. They have a great pool and hot tub as well as exercise room. Would definitely stay again if in the area. Only down side is not laundry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cecelia from Chicago

5 Stars for the Hampton Inn!

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
We were very happy that we chose the Hampton Inn in Elkhorn to spend an overnight. The room was lovely, beds comfortable and we enjoyed the Continental breakfast. The pool and surrounding area was very clean. Staff was pleasant and helpful with the couple of requests that we had. I would certainly stay there again, and would recommend it highly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very niv Ce place to stay in when in this area

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Easy check in- check out. Nice work out facility. Good breakfast. Friendly staff. Good location for in and out. Not 4 star but then don't expect it to be. It's a nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chris from MN

Would definitely stay again

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Decent place, didn't have any issues.