Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Room was clean, staff was nice. beds super comfy and breakfast was better than most hotels :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort and Cleanliness in Elko

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Bit of a surprise to find such a nice, well-kept hotel in Elko. Definitely a step above anyplace else we've stayed here!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Helenafrom København

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det er et ophold som var lidt under BW gennemsnit. Ikke specielt velkomnende, vi synes nok at vi fået mere for pengene andet steds. Ok for en enkel overnatning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Easy to find

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nancy & Chrisfrom Calif

AMAZINGLY QUIET

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really comfy beds in a spacious room! The night manager is patient and kind; Chelsea and Erica are wonderful. Breakfast included tasty fresh doughnut variety and hot scrambled eggs plus two kinds of sausage. We were on the first floor right on the parking lot, and couldn't believe how QUIET if was. We got a GREAT night's sleep! VERY good stay. Theirs is the largest pool in Elko, plus indoors and LOVELY!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cindyfrom California

Stay Else where

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I chose this location because it had an indoor pool. The pool was ice water and filthy. The breakfast was poor. I'm glad it was only a one night stay. I will not be staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by TZMfrom San Francisco

Overnight stay on I-80

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff are very friendly. Free WiFi is a plus. Breakfast is included too. During peak time in the breakfast room, the staff was a bit overwhelmed (may be understaffed for peak activity). But overall it was a good and restful stay during a long drive from San Francisco to Salt Lake City.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Derek Ruppfrom Denver

Best Experience Ever

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
My Son and I stayed here on our way to Reno. The rooms were nice and clean and the breakfast in the morning was great. The Latina girl at the front desk was so friendly and professional. She even brought my Son and I toothbrushes and toothpaste because I forgot to pack them. We will stay there again for sure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, well appointed room. Not in walking distance of much activity.