Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent cross-country stop

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Excellent hotel amenities (pool, breakfast area), excellent customer appreciation event on night of arrival (pizza, snacks served in lobby), clean and convenient location during cross-country travel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great, clean hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Were expecting a smelly hotel because they allowed pets. You could not tell that animals stayed there . Rooms were very comfortable. Only comment is that the breakfast buffet was not for vegetarians. Even the scrambled eggs had meat in them
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sam from Ca

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Central location, clean rooms, extremely friendly staff, one of the best continental breakfasts lots of options, and a really nice indoor pool. Great place to take the kids and let them swim.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bill from Sacramento, CA

Elko was great

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were just over-nighters but really enjoyed the place.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by K. Decker from Elko, NV

rewards card

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Upon googling for Best Western in Elko, NV, the web site opened to Expedia. A one night stay was booked for the hotel. When checking out, the hotel refused to accept our Best Western Rewards card because the room was booked through Expedia, the web site which appeared when googled specifically for Best Western Hotel in Elko, NV. Had we received a reduced room rate failure to accept the rewards card would be understanable. However, we paid FULL price for the room. Our card has always been accepted in the past regardless of the mannner in which booked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by CB from SLC

Pretty good motel

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'll stay there again if I ever need a place in Elko. I stayed two nights and everything was fine...clean and well kept all around. Friendly and helpful staff, good solid breakfast in the morning and fresh cookies in the afternoon when I came back in. Location was handy and close to two casinos, Subway's and the freeway on ramp. If you have a reason to stay in Elko this motel's not bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tanya from Las Vegas

Nice overall hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2014
Nice breakfast, coffees and tea irons. Well appointed lobby and rooms. My first room had lock issues, but they quickly got me into a new room with a functioning lock.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tyler from Colorado

Very comfortable stay in Elko

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family and I stayed here overnight during our holiday road trip between Colorado and California. Of all the places we stayed during our vacation, this Best Western was the nicest. It appears that the rooms have been recently renovated, so even though there was nothing fancy about our room, it was clean, and felt new and modern. We didn't spend enough time in Elko to speak to what the town might offer, but if you're passing through and need a place to stay for the night, I would certainly recommend the Best Western. The included breakfast was also a nice bonus, with eggs, sausage, and waffles being offered, in addition to the usual continental breakfast fare.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nunya from MT.

Peaceful

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
People were nice, it was this time and has been all the times I've stayed there, clean and quiet.