Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nothing open for sundries at 8 PM

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything. Who is managing this place. There needs to be some profit put into repairs and maintenance.
Location: Have no Idea
Horrible smell through out the place... and many even worse smells used to cover the basic smellls up. Carpets were crawling with crap...probably never been cleaned. Would not go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Continental breakfast

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Continental breakfast area to eat in very small and room temperature very warm. Good selection of breakfast foods.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Valerie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sissi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by E Greene from Ak

Good service with quality

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not a 5 star, but well worth the stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Gary H from San Francisco

Practical & Clean

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was good. It's not the Taj Mahal, but it is centrally located in Elko, clean with practical amenities. Everything worked and the morning breakfast was a nice, added touch. They accepted our pet without any issues, and the pet fee was reasonable. We would return to this place.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by TripletMom from California

Ok but not great

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel and its complimentary breakfast were really just fair. The service was fine, the rooms were dingy and smelled funny. For one night for just a place to lay our heads it was ok. A bit on the pricey side for what it is, but ok.
3 out of 5
by Ladybee from s. CA

Stay at a casino

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Provide adequate check-in parking
There was no check-in parking close enough to unload luggage. Porters were a big help. For the price it should have included breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Michael from Santa Cruz County, California

Okay place to say for a night

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I stayed at the Travelodge in Elko on our way across country. Our room was clean enough. The hotel staff was friendly enough and efficient. The furnishings were okay, not fancy. It was nice to have a fridge in the room. The carpeting was showing its age. Everything worked. The WiFi was free, and worked okay but wasn't fast. Overall I think we got what we paid for, a budget motel close to the interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by alideleondi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com