Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, great price

Posted Jan 31, 2015
The staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. The Hotel was clean and quiet and I felt very safe. The breakfast was great. I would make it a habit out of staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Mc Lean, VA

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Laid back. VERY CLEAN. STAFF VERY NICE
Cons: Get the fireplace working.
Location: Dave and Busters Arundel Mills Mall Casino
My son especially enjoyed the room suites having 2 TV, free internet and a lounging area for himself. The pool area although small allowed for a fun time. Gym area was immaculate, very clean. Free breakfast included was nice. The staff member handling the breakfast buffet was fantastic. She anticipated my needs and was quick to assist. You could tell she took her job seriously and was on hand making sure all was kept fresh and clean. Kudos to her!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Huntsburg, OH

A lot of hotel for the money.

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Room size, breakfast.
Cons: The desk staff was frequently in a small office off to the side, and I had to call for them. Find a better way to watch for guests at the desk.
Location: It's an out-of-the-way location but easy to find via GPS. There are 2 large malls within 10 miles, so I'd suggest providing maps or directions.
The beds were comfortable and rooms spacious. The breakfast was better than I expected, and the pool was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom b

Excellent hotel and breakfast.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Staff had pur reservation. Quick check in and out. Bed was very comfortable. Did not have time to use pool. Thank goodness for GPS or we would not have been able to find hotel. It can be seen from highway but you wind through a condo complex from hwy. the staff said the guide guests by phone if needed. Would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Really loved that they allowed me to have a late check out...pool was cold...and tv signal repeatedly went out....otherwise no complaints. ...staff was extremely helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Nice hotel. A bit out of the way. Pool was nice but small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel a little confusing to get to

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Very nice hotel well located and easy to get to the Maryland live casino about 5 mins or so away .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berkshires

Stop off on trip to South Carolina

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Beautiful room for not much money. Great beds and linen
Cons: A sign or two pointing directions to the hotel
Close to I95 but a little hidden away. Definitely worth finding it on a dead-end street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Honey Grove, PA

A Weekend Stay

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Ambiance, indoor pool, fitness center, good continental breakfast
Cons: more cable channels, better tv picture quality, bigger indoor pool, more comfortable couch in common area
Location: Elkridge, MD. Inner Harbor events and activities, Rams Head Live!, Arundel Mills, Horseshoe Casino, National Aquarium
Very nice. Hotel staff were accommodating. Room was clean and comfortable. Hotel grounds are well-kept. Despite the pool being smaller than expected, the amenities were decent. The only other minor gripe I have is that the both tv's in the room had a grainy picture. Overall, I would definitely recommend this hotel to others and will stay here again when in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Value!

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great value! The hotel was clean and well maintained. The hotel was conveniently located right off the highway near several gas stations and a few options for dining.