Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Very nice, central to both DC and Baltimore.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Location and breakfast offerings.
Cons: Would have liked a hot tub and a stationary bike in the fitness room.
Location: Plenty to do: close to Baltimore's Inner Harbor, Camden Yards, Aquarium, Fort McHenry. Also about 20 minutes from Metro which will take you to DC.
Hotel was very clean and staff were very helpful with directions and answering questions. Breakfast bar was always replenished and well stocked right up to 9:30 a.m. which was end time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: very clean
Cons: I'm not sure if they had airport shuttle service.
Location: Shopping close by and also restaurants. Also very close to the highway.
My family and I had a two night stay here August 2014. Every thing was Great! Excellent customer service, good food, clean rooms and very spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Penny Wallace from Waynesville North Carolina

Better than usual

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
A suite with a sofa and 2 TVs really came in handy. The fold out couch though was uncomfortable. Breakfast offered sufficiently wide options for this no gluten person to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Faith from Tucson

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
What a pleasure to find facility that exceeded expectations. Service was also excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jazznyce from New York

Good Stay

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was great. I was not expecting a seperate sitting area and bedroom. The breakfast was good and the neighborhood was safe.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel off the highway, but disappointed

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Size of room
Cons: Mold, breakfast
Hotel staff was kind and helpful. Room size was great. Mold on the ceiling in the bathroom and around the fixtures. Breakfast was disappointing. Out of waffle mix which the kids were really looking forward to. Staff indicated she could not make more, as she would get messy and this was not allowed. Pictures online are not accurate....pool was very different than posted on website. Would try a different hotel next time in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

The lady at the front desk was unprofessional

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I didn't like the location and when I thro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet spot just outside Baltimore

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: Quiet & relaxing.
Cons: This place delivers on the market it's aimed at.
Location: 45 mins from DC & 20 from Baltimore centre. Grocery stores near by.
Stayed for 2 nights to rest up following a long drive. Couldn't have picked a better hotel. Quiet, comfortable & clean. The complimentary breakfast was ok too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by raja mommy from Greenville NC

close to I95

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
stayed here to spend night prior to going home. clean facility with standard continental breakfast (bread, muffins, egg, sausage, yoghurt, waffle, coffee, milk, juice). along 95 but trickier to get to (need to pass by townhouses). area feels safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com