Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Good Highway Access

Posted Jul 28, 2015
The hotel was conveniently located between my friends and family in Baltimore and those in Washington DC. The complimentary breakfast was better than most hotel breakfasts. You can walk to a grocery store and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price for what you great

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Stayed in suite with jetted tub! Awesome feature for the price. Hotel close to Baltimore and 10 mins from Maryland live casino!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pleasant room, ample breakfast . Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Ferry, NJ

Great hotel in a great location.

Posted Jun 12, 2015
The staff was very friendly, decor was fresh & modern and room was very clean. Close to the major roads, gas stations and restaurants. Great extensive selection at the continental breakfast. Great neighborhood. Stayed for a show at Merriweather Post Pavillion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Jun 2, 2015
no experience to write about I joyed the stay. Breakfast was great. Glad to get coffee any time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Was a very clean hotel,

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Staff was great, very clean and quiet
Cons: Nothing
Location: Not sure, but was a way from Pimlico
Great stay! Hotel staff was excellent, very clean, good breakfast. Seemed to be farther than our destination was quoted, our alarm went off at 4 am, but they gave us a goodie bag and were very sorry. Would stay again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted May 18, 2015
Staff was very friendly,very clean, smells fresh,good breakfast, very comfortable beds and pillows. I was very satisfied with everything! I will stay here again! Also it's close to the casino,and large mall!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamie from NYC

Too close to freeway traffic noise

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Dont get an odd numbered room as they overlook the noisy freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Always Good

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent in every way