Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore

You get what you pay for

Posted Feb 28, 2015
The hotel is adequate. Though it is a no-smoking hotel, one can't go in or out of the hotel without walking through a cloud of smoke. Not unexpected, because the butt receptacles are right outside the front doors. The breakfast's were nice, but it wasn't so great to have the smell of the cooking breakfast coming up in to my hotel room. My room must have been over the kitchen. My room smelled very musty; I think the carpet was dirty. The proposed solution was that they would spray a room freshener. I had to really push to get them to agree to clean the carpet. Some trivial things: no sleep button on the TV remote control. No replacement for the plastic cups I used the first night, so I had to reuse one cup several times. It was adequate, but no more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Definitely happy with this hotel - the cleanliness, the staff, the location, the price - all was fantastic! Would most definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janessafrom Maryland

Posh hotel at a paupers price :)

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel was amazing. Very clean and lots of extra touches that made our stay pleasant ( I love the choice in "Soft" and "Firm" pillows.) Traveling with children the expansive breakfast choices were a huge plus. There was something for each picky eater! We were even able to grab a few snacks for a trip later. The staff were friendly, and the hotel very clean. I enjoyed and the kids LOVED it !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Very clean hotel, wonderful staff. I'd be happy to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Comfortable, efficient stop between DC/Baltimore

Posted Jan 6, 2015
We've stayed twice now on the way back to New Jersey from North Carolina. Very nice package, everything we need without unnecessary extras that others might charge more for. Good breakfast, close to grocery, shopping, gas, restaurants, very convenient especially when traveling with little kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ericfrom Great Barrington

Great hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Clean and friendly environment
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vickifrom Dillsburg, Pa.

Great hotel to stay in!

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was wonderful... the clerks were very friendly and helpful... room was clean.... breakfast was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com