Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

No working WiFi is not acceptable - Jan 2015

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Cons: Wifi
This would have been a great stay if the wifi worked. It might seem petty, but it's not in this day and age - wifi is a major factor in where I decide to stay, for work and personal use. The market has come to expect a stable, somewhat fast connection THROUGHOUT a property if it's advertised as such. Wifi did not work even in the front lobby for the entire stay - not acceptable. Even less acceptable is that the management knows that it does not work properly, but has not taken steps to remedy the situation. Hotel has a pool open till 11 PM - great if you have kids. Location is great next to Safeway for food, gasoline. There are a number of good places to eat in downtown which is about a mile away. Breakfast is a 5 on a scale of 10, but coffee is generally available all day. Typical continental breakfast that's middle of road. For a similar room price, you get a much better breakfast at a place like Hyatt Place. Like I said, this would be a nice place to recommend if the wifi was not blown off like it is.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
The internet listed the hotel as 30 minutes from Leavenworth, which was our trip location, not so it is more like 53, would have been easier to stay in Wenachee
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

passing through...

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: I like the option they gave for using old linens to clean shoes and other items. Based on the amount of snow during winter, this is a great idea.
Cons: Only complaint was the request to leave the faucet running due to freezing temps. Really ought to fix the insulation, then.
Nice place, a little close to the freeway. Room was very clean and the bed was really comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Great experience...exceeded expectations. Only issue was no elevator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Everett

Room Comfort

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Great customer service, location to Suncadia
Location: accessibility to I90, downtown makes a great location.
Then only thing that was difficult was the location of the TV in relationship to couch and bed. You had great TV view on Bed but awkward for the couch. Movement to center of room would be better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Two thums up ! Close to restaurants,Safeway and gas.Clean and nice.would recommend a stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Nice great place to stay.very friendly people. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Momee

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Staff and the room had a refrigerator and microwave.
Cons: Breakfast available during the advertised time.
The hotel was nice and the staff was very friendly. We were unable to check in when we arrived and was told that check-in was at 4:00. Our overall experience was good. The only thing that was missing, was the advertised full breakfast from 6:00 - 10:00. My husband went down to get our breakfast at 9:00 and everything was gone except a spoonful of eggs, a bit of sausage gravy and some dry muffins. We considered the cost of the breakfast and paid more to stay here as breakfast was included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Great friendly staff! All if the drinking cups were individually wrapped. Very clean! Great place to stay if the Snoqualmie Pass is too dangerous to traverse hen the snow is heavy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by S and family

Good for passing through

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Nice hotel, we stayed one night and it suited us for just passing through. Only thing we noted was when we asked if there was a highchair for our son the lady behind the desk was a bit rude when saying no. It's fine they didn't but could have been more polite about it.