Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Two thums up ! Close to restaurants,Safeway and gas.Clean and nice.would recommend a stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Nice great place to stay.very friendly people. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Staff and the room had a refrigerator and microwave.
Cons: Breakfast available during the advertised time.
The hotel was nice and the staff was very friendly. We were unable to check in when we arrived and was told that check-in was at 4:00. Our overall experience was good. The only thing that was missing, was the advertised full breakfast from 6:00 - 10:00. My husband went down to get our breakfast at 9:00 and everything was gone except a spoonful of eggs, a bit of sausage gravy and some dry muffins. We considered the cost of the breakfast and paid more to stay here as breakfast was included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Great friendly staff! All if the drinking cups were individually wrapped. Very clean! Great place to stay if the Snoqualmie Pass is too dangerous to traverse hen the snow is heavy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by S and family

Good for passing through

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Nice hotel, we stayed one night and it suited us for just passing through. Only thing we noted was when we asked if there was a highchair for our son the lady behind the desk was a bit rude when saying no. It's fine they didn't but could have been more polite about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Oct 2, 2013
Young professional couple on our way to wine country stopped for the night and were pleasantly surprised. Great stay, clwan rooms, friendly and helpful staff. Didnt have a chance to try breakfast bc we woke up to late.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rene from Granite Falls Wa

Nice

Posted Jul 23, 2013
Pros: Roominess, and very clean
Cons: nothing I could see.
Location: Cle Elum Wa
It was a great place to stay. It was a beautiful and lots of room. Now take what I wrote or forget the review. It said 5 short questions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice beds

Posted Jul 7, 2013
Pros: Beds are comfy
Cons: Better continental breakfast!!
Breakfast was the only bad part of the stay. Watery scrambled eggs. Biscuits hard as rocks. Would rather eat out:/
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Bellingham, WA

Convenient and clean. Very affordable

Posted Jul 6, 2013
Very pleased with the value and condition of the facility
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debbie from Puyallup, WA, USA

very very nice

Posted Jun 10, 2013
Pros: everything was great
Cons: nothing
Location: small town, everything one could possibly need and then some is right in walking distance
This was a fantastic hotel, very comfortable beds, Would stay there again. Great continental breakfast, All around wonderful stay!