Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Cathy from Ellensburg

Tough to Sleep

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and the bathroom very spacious. The bed and pillows left a little to be desired and two 4am wakeup calls were .....annoying. Makes me wonder who didn't get those wakeup calls too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Debbie Barry from Kettle Falls

Great value

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
A nice hotel--quite clean--good value
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul from Maryland

Posted Sep 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great Breakfast, Clean, friendly helpful service! Thank you! That's all I ask for!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Clean but smokey

Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Adequate hotel but non smoking rooms had cigarette smoke smell. Hallway very smokey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Neil from Montana

Overnight stay

Posted Sep 17, 2013
Pros: It was all good.
Location: We were only there for an overnight stay. I have stayed in Ellensburg many times on my way to Seattle but normally just overnight.
Motel is clean, convenient to the Interstate, staff was friendly, room was clean and quiet. Located right next to a good place to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bob T. from Olympia, WA

Friendly and accomodating staff.

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean, but room needs a little maintenance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleanliness a disappointment

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Cons: We understand it's an older place, but clean better. Replace items (like old collapsed/filthy mattresses & bedding), as needed!
Older place, but expected it to be cleaner. Mattress collapsed on one side & very dirty. Part of bedding had very large stain (washable, but hadn't been washed). Dust was thick on all lamp shades and there was orange mold in window sill. Large string of dental floss in bath tub and hair on floor, mirror & hair dryer ~ dark hair, very visible. Wonder how clean the room really was after all we saw.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by J. Anderson from Vancouver BC

Convenient access to & from I-90

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a "one-nighter" on the way to Seattle. Had no complaints about the hotel or the room. Access to & from I-90 could not have been easier.