Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul from Maryland

Posted Sep 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great Breakfast, Clean, friendly helpful service! Thank you! That's all I ask for!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Clean but smokey

Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Adequate hotel but non smoking rooms had cigarette smoke smell. Hallway very smokey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Neil from Montana

Overnight stay

Posted Sep 17, 2013
Pros: It was all good.
Location: We were only there for an overnight stay. I have stayed in Ellensburg many times on my way to Seattle but normally just overnight.
Motel is clean, convenient to the Interstate, staff was friendly, room was clean and quiet. Located right next to a good place to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bob T. from Olympia, WA

Friendly and accomodating staff.

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean, but room needs a little maintenance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleanliness a disappointment

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Cons: We understand it's an older place, but clean better. Replace items (like old collapsed/filthy mattresses & bedding), as needed!
Older place, but expected it to be cleaner. Mattress collapsed on one side & very dirty. Part of bedding had very large stain (washable, but hadn't been washed). Dust was thick on all lamp shades and there was orange mold in window sill. Large string of dental floss in bath tub and hair on floor, mirror & hair dryer ~ dark hair, very visible. Wonder how clean the room really was after all we saw.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by J. Anderson from Vancouver BC

Convenient access to & from I-90

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a "one-nighter" on the way to Seattle. Had no complaints about the hotel or the room. Access to & from I-90 could not have been easier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kaylin from Castlegar, BC, Canada

Good place to stay

Posted Aug 21, 2013
Pros: Breakfast
Location: Easy to find
Clean, Comfy beds, friendly staff and a great breakfast with many options. I would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Cons: Remodel rooms
Functional and decently clean, but not comfortable. Very outdated and loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
We have stayed at this hotel twice before and it is consistently clean, quiet, and comfortable. Close to the Yakima River Canyon for the river tubing trip we did and right off the interstate. Nicest desk clerk in the world! Will stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by carol Mh from Burnaby. BC

okay overnight stay.

Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
the room wa clean and comfortable. it was a challenge finding the place from the road as the entrwnce is very confusing. hot tub did not work and needed cleaning.