Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Overpriced motel growing old ungracefully.

Posted Jul 3, 2014
This motel is looking worn, from its hallway and room carpets, to its grimy- looking bathtub basin. I intended to use the lobby restroom, but the toilet was so soiled that I had to pass. Repair to my room's bathroom wall was evident by an area of drywall mud unevenly applied and left unpainted. During my checkout, the morning desk clerk declined my request for a receipt, explaining that Expedia was responsible for issuing me the receipt. The bed was comfortable and I appreciated the in-room refrigerator. The air conditioner seemed to work well, and it wasn't too noisy. My travels require me passing through Ellensberg occasionally. I will not stay in this motel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Easy stay in Ellensburg

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: met expectations
Location: Ellensburg fairgrounds
Stayed for two nights. Ate the free breakfast the hotel provided, was convenient and good as well as good variety. Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Scott

A quick stay

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Hotel was decent, Nothing especially good or bad. Would stay here again for a quick over night stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GOOD SLEEP.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Close to the interstate.
Food Place just next door was good. Got up early and on the road we went.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hoped For Better

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Staff excellent. They were so helpful in accomodating when we asked fo be moved due to noisy little kids next door. Lobbies and stairway carpets looked they hadn't been vacuumed in quite some Time. Although pool area smelled Of high chlorine, it needed a scrub down badly. The rooms were overall clean and beds were comfortable but the blankets needed washing as there was hair embedded or stains on them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel close to I-90.

Posted Jan 21, 2014
I will stay at Comfort Inn the next time my husband & I are in Ellensburg. Staff was helpful, room was clean & comfortable, perfect for our short stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was small but clean. The furniture is very dated and I needed to work at the desk but it was very small and had no desk lamp. The front desk service was excellent however.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Scott from Everett Wa

Good place to stay

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall a good place, the bed was not so good too firm!! A brick!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bob Kim from 98023

convienent location

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good price and comfort.Did not know I ahd to reserve thru Comfort in directly to get points:(