Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Passable and a reasonable rate.

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Clean and pleasant staff
Cons: Breakfast
Experience was pleasant. nothing that makes it better than other hotels in this price range.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Roof over your head. Staff berry helpful. Breakfast lousy, but they had fresh bananas and apples. Not my first choice but not terrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Charlene from Vancouver, WA

Very Nice!

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: I loved the security! Was traveling alone, so having to unlock an outer side door to get into hallway was great! Felt very secure!
Cons: Wouldn't change anything! Was very satisfied!
Location: Because of signs, Hotel was easy to find, right off the freeway, and was way back away from major traffic. Lots of places to eat nearby.
Barry and others were very courteous and nice! Hotel was back away from major traffic, window to my room faced a beautiful open field and had a well kept farm with funny chickens running around, fun to watch! Hotel real nice, breakfast was real good. Room was very clean & nicer than expected! The price for the room was very reasonable. I will stay there again and recommend this place to others!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Quick comfort

Posted May 30, 2014
Cable and AC. Nice overnight stop. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Satisfactory

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet and comfortable. Though the "quiet" was more due to large vacancy that evening.
Cons: Outside appearance of office is not impressive.
Location: Just a stopover on trip to Seattle.
Usually a stay in Ellensburg is only a rest stop for travelling across the state...or you are stuck because the pass is closed. In either case, clean and comfortable is bonus...which this Days Inn certainly provides. Probably as good as you could expect for a $70 room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by George from Penticton BC

Quiet area, pleasant and helpfull staff

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
was pleasant stay, staff helpful although new to area, The new owners were pleasant & wanted ideas as to upgrades that customers would like. Over all a comfortable stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to the freeway & reasonably price

Posted May 17, 2014
Pros: The price was reasonable and they had two queen beds to a room.
Cons: Real creamer at breakfast for the coffee.
Location: We were there for a school event.
Check in was efficient and quick. Clerk was pleasant but not very chatty. The rooms were clean and well maintained. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub though the hot tub could have been a little bit warmer but overall not bad. The breakfast would have been better had real cream been furnished for the coffee. Non dairy dry creamer just does not satisfy. Other than that the breakfast was fine.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com