Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick stay

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Close to freeway, affordable.
Cons: Nothing
Quick trip. Better to pull over and sleep than get in a wreck.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Puyallup, WA

Nice Hotel near the freeway

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: swimming pool
Cons: nothing
Location: food, shopping
Quiet and respectful staff breakfast was small but warm.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trucker Motel

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Cons: More security, like lights in the parking lot.
Location: It's next to some train tracks that run all night, and just on the other side of the freeway. Also a trailer park within 30 meters.
People were always fighting outside the window and in the halls.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
When we arrived, there was a sign on the desk that said they would be gone 5 minutes, that was a little inconvenient. When we got to our room, the remote for the tv was not working. The lady from the front desk came to our room and took the remote telling us she would have one for us that worked. We never did receive one. The windows were really dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom K

Very good pricing. Quiet staff very helpful and fr

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Stayed 2 nights and staff were very good. Motel is clean and quiet. They were friendly and helpful The continental breakfast was nice, they even has biscuits and gravy or waffles along with the other normal breakfast items. Did not hear any traffix noicea. Was a pleasant ezperienxe
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anitafrom Seattle, WA

Terrible Hotel!

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked through Hotels.com the evening of our arrival, so I didn't have much time to research. Plus, this was an unexpected stop and I didn't want to spend too much money. The hotel isn't located on the north side of I-90 like all the others. Instead, it's on the south side near a huge truck stop (about 100 trucks were parked there). In the dark, the road is hard to find and signage is lacking. It looked ok until we got to the room. While it was fairly clean, lighting was rather poor. Plus, there was no bedspread on the bed....just a thin blanket and a top sheet. The heat was hard to adjust. It was either too hot and stuffy or a bit chilly...which wouldn't have been so bad had there been extra blankets or a bedspread. Very old style television while most other hotels have flat screens these days. In the morning, the toilet wouldn't flush and threatened to overflow with bad stuff (yuk!). I told the manager about the toilet and he acted like he didn't care. A continental breakfast was included, but rather space. The hard-boiled eggs were overcooked and rubbery. The biscuits were like hockey pucks. Only the waffles were good and you made them yourself. I would never stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Corey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by maryfrom Washington state

Pass closure...oasis with jacuzzi :))

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice suite for the price. Great jacuzzi tub.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

Not for me

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: location
Location: overnight only
Uncomfortable beds, continential breakfast was weak at best.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Spokane, WA

Underwhelmed

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Good free WiFi and the beds were comfortable. The staff was friendly.
Cons: The TV in the room was old with a poor reception. The pluming was noisy. The boiled eggs of the free breakfast were over cooked.
Location: I do not recommend the nearby restaurants; I suggest going into town to eat. If you are a light sleeper, you may find the outside noises a bit much.
For the discounted price it wasn't bad. I would have be upset if I had paid full price for the room. The beds were comfortable and the free WiFi work very will. When the room above ours ran the water in their bathroom, it was very noisy. The TV in the room was old with a poor reception. The free breakfast had good and hot waffles and coffee, and the fruit was ripe and fresh. The boiled eggs however, were over cooked and inedible. I do not recommend the nearby restaurants; I suggest going into town to eat. In shot, it is an OK hotel for an overnight when traveling.