Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean affordable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Heidi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Heidi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mimifrom Phoenix

Close to everything in Kittitas County

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
There's not many places to stay in Cle Elum, especially during the peak summer months. We felt lucky that we chose this inn because it was very clean, very quiet, and the staff was exceptionally pleasant. Our room was quite large and the adjoining suite was also large and comfy. I have two complaints: there were not nearly enough outlets for today's modern traveler and there wasn't enough lighting in the main area of the room. Otherwise, it was fine. Our room had a mini fridge, microwave, and coffee maker. Plenty of storage and decent television service. The free wi-fi is pretty slow, but that's typical for Cle Elum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC

Clean & Nice

Posted Aug 17, 2014
This was a clean hotel with a decent free breakfast. I had to unplug the fridge as it was too noisy. Would have liked to have paid $60/night instead of $89.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1st time at hotel.

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Decided to try because my normal stays elsewhere were booked. Either other reviewers have lower standards or they were just looking for price deals. For me price is important but other services are more important than just price. You get what you pay for...hotel below my standards so I 'll opt to stay elsewhere
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jenee Wardfrom Seattle, WA

Good value

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk could have been a little more professional. One person working the front desk looked like she just got done hiking.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Large Rooms

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Large rooms
Cons: Maintenance of lodge
Rooms were large with big bathroom area. The toilet was plugged advised management he handed the plunger to us and advised to take care of it ourselves. Probably would not recommended this lodge to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Stayed here overnight before getting an early start hiking the next day. Room was clean and comfortable, which is all we wanted.