Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, friendly.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
I will return. Clean. Friendly staff. I am looking forward to a winter trip. I was able to bring my best friend Hallie, my mini-daschund, as they are pet friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by cariefrom marysville

nice large room

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great fit for our needs and reasonably priced. the staff was great and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room, great price

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Stayed here 2 nights and had a peaceful good experience. They allow pets so was a great price for what we needed. Room was decorated very nicely and clean. Staff friendly, has all the amenities of a more expensive hotel. Felt safe also. Breakfast included but is very limited on choices. Only complaint would be bed needs to be upgraded for comfort. Will stay here again for sure though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brentfrom Los Angeles

Good place to stay if you're stuck in traffic

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I got stuck in the horrific traffic jam going back into Seattle that I'm told occurs after most holiday weekends. So rather than waste two MORE hours in traffic, I pulled off and stayed here. Nice, friendly hotel, nice little town, good restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Just What We Were Looking For

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in town for a multiple-day horse show. This hotel was just what we needed -- affordable, nothing fancy, comfortable and close to the event. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean and well-supplied and the coffee was always ready. Would definitely stay here again.
1 out of 5
by chancefrom bremerton,wa

Ehhh

Posted May 26, 2014
In room wifi was broke, and breakfeast was gross... staff talked down to guests, and weren't helpful with directions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Darl Bruner

Met our needs

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Late night arrival - early departure, economical - worked well!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JRfrom Spokane Wa

Clean and Quiet

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay for a night or two if you are in the area visiting friends/family. Clean and very quiet at night. Breakfast was standard and good. Great Waffles! I will stay here again when I come back to the area to go hiking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Lodge lives up to the "Econo" in its name.

Posted May 19, 2014
The hotel staff are very nice and it is clear that they work hard to make it a nice place. That said, the hotel itself is tired and worn; the mattresses seem new but on the less expensive side. It is also quiet but very close to train tracks so it is quiet until the train goes by.