Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
I will never stay in another Econo Lodge again. It was are only choice left in Cle-elem and we needed a room. The room were to be Non-smoking and smelled of smoke. Less than steller conditions!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Clean & Nice

Posted Aug 17, 2014
This was a clean hotel with a decent free breakfast. I had to unplug the fridge as it was too noisy. Would have liked to have paid $60/night instead of $89.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1st time at hotel.

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Decided to try because my normal stays elsewhere were booked. Either other reviewers have lower standards or they were just looking for price deals. For me price is important but other services are more important than just price. You get what you pay for...hotel below my standards so I 'll opt to stay elsewhere
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Large Rooms

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Large rooms
Cons: Maintenance of lodge
Rooms were large with big bathroom area. The toilet was plugged advised management he handed the plunger to us and advised to take care of it ourselves. Probably would not recommended this lodge to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Stayed here overnight before getting an early start hiking the next day. Room was clean and comfortable, which is all we wanted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike from Brier

Needed a room

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was in the area and needed a room for one night. The location to local restaurants and freeway access were good. The room and staff exceeded my expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, friendly.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
I will return. Clean. Friendly staff. I am looking forward to a winter trip. I was able to bring my best friend Hallie, my mini-daschund, as they are pet friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by carie from marysville

nice large room

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great fit for our needs and reasonably priced. the staff was great and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room, great price

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Stayed here 2 nights and had a peaceful good experience. They allow pets so was a great price for what we needed. Room was decorated very nicely and clean. Staff friendly, has all the amenities of a more expensive hotel. Felt safe also. Breakfast included but is very limited on choices. Only complaint would be bed needs to be upgraded for comfort. Will stay here again for sure though.