Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Clean & Nice

Posted Aug 17, 2014
This was a clean hotel with a decent free breakfast. I had to unplug the fridge as it was too noisy. Would have liked to have paid $60/night instead of $89.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1st time at hotel.

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Decided to try because my normal stays elsewhere were booked. Either other reviewers have lower standards or they were just looking for price deals. For me price is important but other services are more important than just price. You get what you pay for...hotel below my standards so I 'll opt to stay elsewhere
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Large Rooms

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Large rooms
Cons: Maintenance of lodge
Rooms were large with big bathroom area. The toilet was plugged advised management he handed the plunger to us and advised to take care of it ourselves. Probably would not recommended this lodge to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Stayed here overnight before getting an early start hiking the next day. Room was clean and comfortable, which is all we wanted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, friendly.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
I will return. Clean. Friendly staff. I am looking forward to a winter trip. I was able to bring my best friend Hallie, my mini-daschund, as they are pet friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room, great price

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Stayed here 2 nights and had a peaceful good experience. They allow pets so was a great price for what we needed. Room was decorated very nicely and clean. Staff friendly, has all the amenities of a more expensive hotel. Felt safe also. Breakfast included but is very limited on choices. Only complaint would be bed needs to be upgraded for comfort. Will stay here again for sure though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Just What We Were Looking For

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in town for a multiple-day horse show. This hotel was just what we needed -- affordable, nothing fancy, comfortable and close to the event. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean and well-supplied and the coffee was always ready. Would definitely stay here again.
1 out of 5
by chance from bremerton,wa

Ehhh

Posted May 26, 2014
In room wifi was broke, and breakfeast was gross... staff talked down to guests, and weren't helpful with directions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Darl Bruner

Met our needs

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Late night arrival - early departure, economical - worked well!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JR from Spokane Wa

Clean and Quiet

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay for a night or two if you are in the area visiting friends/family. Clean and very quiet at night. Breakfast was standard and good. Great Waffles! I will stay here again when I come back to the area to go hiking.